You sure act like and failed as a self proclaimed judge just like serial liar clone of @glockman jeremy Quek always judge wrongly.Your display pic very scary. Pls change!
You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant got no morals open mouth all filthy lies of me.They were whistling at your karchng kang as you didn't wear panties
You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?You must be look like a hiao chee.
She must be walking around topless, showing off her 1B-1sThey were whistling at your karchng kang as you didn't wear panties
Tomorrow she'll complain about fire crackers
Got take any photos to show and proof?Nope their subsequent ccb actions already proven they did whistle and were telling lies like you Ccb Malaysian son of whore.
I asked for bikini photo as proof of being at swimming pool and was not obliged.Got take any photos to show and proof?
No right? I'm 100% sure on this.... siao cockroach, lau kway bui... whole life spinning lies, really the ccb, go fuc spider lah aka leongsam clone!!
I asked for bikini photo as proof of being at swimming pool and was not obliged.
Nope not man but woman. Two women residents in that unit. Sia suay women is like that always gang up with Ccb men to bully other women.could have been me as i wolf-whistled after chiobu walked past. i was looking at her tush. very firm and perky.
You GUTLESS ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?
2 woman leesident whistling at your perky toa karchng? KNNNope not man but woman. Two women residents in that unit. Sia suay women is like that always gang up with Ccb men to bully other women.
You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman CLONE self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?
It must be your hole smelly.Nope not man but woman. Two women residents in that unit. Sia suay women is like that always gang up with Ccb men to bully other women.
People like to whistle at hussy and hiaochee
You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?She would rather you molest her directly, give her nipple the good old twist.
You evil filthy coward Malaysian Indian real slut in bed calling others slut open mouth only all evil filthy lies of me. Pui!She must be walking around topless, showing off her 1B-1s