• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

That day I walked past my opposite neighbours and someone whistled behind me

Got take any photos to show and proof?
No right? I'm 100% sure on this.... siao cockroach, lau kway bui... whole life spinning lies, really the ccb, go fuc spider lah aka leongsam clone!!
Of course I already took photos and complained to management office on their Ccb pattern which I will not say what because plenty of copycat criminals sons of whores like you. Pui!

@ginfreely Siobin!! Take out your pussy!!
You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?

They see your laocheebye walk past, leg open big with beef curtains out, sure whistle.
long_pussy_flap_-3026.jpg

It must be your hole smelly.
Only whores and sluts get whistled at.
Gan Siobin cheebye must be sliced off.
You this kind of aged Slut wear bikini out to wash your smelly CB in public pool. Dirty pussy.
You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?

How you Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant know I got perky toa karchny or not when I never say a thing about my karchng?
It must be something that is unusual in order to leeceive whistling either a perky toa karchng or a flapping toa jibye

You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant don’t pretend don’t know the only reason I am harassed everywhere I go is because Ccb Malaysians slandered me a virgin a slut and whore.

That’s the only reason I can think of why stranger whores and sons of whores like you are harassing me indeed. The problem is i am a virgin slandered a slut and whore.
And only low class whores and sons of whores like Ccb Malaysians, Indians, hongkie Cantonese, Ccb sinkies will harass others for being a slut and whore. High class virgin like me - when I am the most qualified to stone others - don’t give a damn.

You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant don’t pretend don’t know the only reason I am harassed everywhere I go is because Ccb Malaysians slandered me a virgin a slut and whore.
How the ccb Malaysian tell the 2 woman leesident you are a slut ? KNN unless as my uncle told you your dirty big name has been published all over the Internet you are a verlee famous slut lu fucking slut

Cottonmouth

That’s the only reason I can think of why stranger whores and sons of whores like you are harassing me indeed. The problem is i am a virgin slandered a slut and whore.
Anyone can recognise a slut when they see one. You must be extra slutty.

Cottonmouth

How the ccb Malaysian tell the 2 woman leesident you are a slut ? KNN unless as my uncle told you your dirty big name has been published all over the Internet you are a verlee famous slut lu fucking slut
There must be a poster in her condo to tell everyone she is a big chicken.