• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Surefire Ways To Get Points N How Not To Get Zapped In Sammyboy.

Yup weren't you the one begging for pts from drifter so that you could continue to infract ppl? Do you still remember the pm drifter posted? Boy were you so polite in asking a favor from someone too. Is it unsinkie to be so impolite?

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

There you go.

kopiuncle no need to cow peh cow bu lah...
your points up till kena banned were positive.......even now still positive....
even if really zap till moderation still can post what only slower........if you want faster then register another nick lor........
if you scare no one know you then reborn as kopiuncle1, kopiuncle2 etc lor

1. wow! bro.
2. thank you for the alert too.
3. aiyoh! kopiuncle, cool it leh.
4. this is sbf where everything does not matter too much.
5. live life mah!

kopiuncle......I'll be watching you!

2hyapu8.jpg

2rxazwx.jpg

Yup weren't you the one begging for pts from drifter so that you could continue to infract ppl? Do you still remember the pm drifter posted? Boy were you so polite in asking a favor from someone too. Is it unsinkie to be so impolite?

I like your post .You have the guts to respond!!! Me, quick death from the mobsters here.Sorry can't post anymore...hahaha,The tyranny of this forum and the cowardice of some fuckee seniors!!!

You have so many clones but u kept them in a bank to earn interest. Suggestion for your new clone : kopiunclelovessingapore :D

don't be an idiot like narong and tonychat you silly fool. don't follow blindly and be led into the gallows. tell me who are my clones and i shall award you the most senisble forumer award.

big bullies don't even give a newbie a chance to talk and express his views. one stab and one shot,his mouth is sealed. worse than the worst tyrants on earth. call yourself freedom fighters my foot!

those who don't agree with you, you massacre them by mob lynching. come on, give your fellow forumers a chance to express his views. why be a big shameless and disgraceful schoolboy bully!!!

Narong you are one damned idiot who follow blindly. You never change since the death of Kopiuncle whom you had hunted till death. His ghost will return to haunt you day and night.

Your vulval mouth is still as vulgar and your mind is still one bloody shitbrain filled with putrid anchovy cheesy sauce!!! So don't be a coward. Talk and fight like a genital man. Dont use your sabre and your powder to kill people who dont agree with you. The same thing applies to that Tonychat shitty head with his shitty mouth. Both of you are big time cowards and big bullies in this forum!!! Wait you meet superman himself!!! Just you wait okay!!!

you will be the next one on the line to be zap...

Mr Tonylanlong you are an utter disgrace and a coward. Why use your powder to jab people who don't agree with you. If you have the blains, you should engage them in some fruitful discusssions and defeat them with honour. Your kamikaze sword will also kill you while you lick the blood stains of your enemies. Be careful. GOD is watching you. Soon, you too will disappear. Bye!!!

Anyway good post excellent post! I give you 5 star award for the biggerst vulval mouth in this forum!!! Happy ?

you will be the next one on the line to be zap...

Tony, I cannot understand why Sam is still keeping him as moderator. Sam must have been too retard to have made such a choice. Comparing Wuqi256 and him, it's between heaven and hell respectively.

don't be an idiot like narong and tonychat you silly fool. don't follow blindly and be led into the gallows. tell me who are my clones and i shall award you the most senisble forumer award.

Your list of clones was submitted to my cronies long time ago. I am sure u have "felt it in your bones" to know my clone hunting accuracy. :D

Tony, I cannot understand why Sam is still keeping him as moderator. Sam must have been too retard to have made such a choice. Comparing Wuqi256 and him, it's between heaven and hell respectively.

I dont see anything wrong or abusive about Mr Jah Rastafar. He is a nice man as far as I am concerned. Fair and square moderator. Can I apply for being a moderator too? I will try to be fair and square too.

The good thing that i can say about u is that u are the not worst of the lot here so i always put other assholes first before u. :D

I dont see anything wrong or abusive about Mr Jah Rastafar. He is a nice man as far as I am concerned. Fair and square moderator. Can I apply for being a moderator too? I will try to be fair and square too.

Mr Jah Rastafar! Kopiuncle in disguise, don't need to carry his balls lah. Won't get you any further. He's nothing but an empty shell moderator. Can't even get Sam to ban me. Fucking useless indeed.

Mr Tonylanlong you are an utter disgrace and a coward. Why use your powder to jab people who don't agree with you. If you have the blains, you should engage them in some fruitful discusssions and defeat them with honour. Your kamikaze sword will also kill you while you lick the blood stains of your enemies. Be careful. GOD is watching you. Soon, you too will disappear. Bye!!!

Anyway good post excellent post! I give you 5 star award for the biggerst vulval mouth in this forum!!! Happy ?

Fruitful discussion with a sinkie? You must be joking. If i got the chance to zap. You will be the first one again.

I dun really care. As far as i know. Moderator in a folder where only he and the other moderator visit. Its like fucking your own self. That is to me a joke.

rofl and lol indeed. How right you are. But this fucker, if I have the chance, I'll sure to give him an experience that he wished he'd never born in this world. He's a fucking working class bastard.

those who want free pts, go and take queue number at rubbish heap.

I like your post .You have the guts to respond!!! Me, quick death from the mobsters here.Sorry can't post anymore...hahaha,The tyranny of this forum and the cowardice of some fuckee seniors!!!

Untitled99.jpg

Talking about cowardice, i was zapped a total of 8 points in the 2 threads shown above. Kopiuncle with a Power of 4 and theblackhole with Power of 12. Total Power of 16, zap points of 8. Coincidence? Anonymous nick?

I have nothing against Jah but both you and him have something similar, both zap members anonymously. No fellow members in this SBF have been zapped by me not knowing my identity. They are always welcome to confront me. ;)

I have nothing further for you. Pretty tired of your bulls and craps. Rest assured, you will know i zapped you when i zap you.

View attachment 6453

Talking about cowardice, i was zapped a total of 8 points in the 2 threads shown above. Kopiuncle with a Power of 4 and theblackhole with Power of 12. Total Power of 16, zap points of 8. Coincidence? Anonymous nick?

I have nothing against Jah but both you and him have something similar, both zap members anonymously. No fellow members in this SBF have been zapped by me not knowing my identity. They are always welcome to confront me. ;)

I have nothing further for you. Pretty tired of your bulls and craps. Rest assured, you will know i zapped you when i zap you.

Yup i knew you when you zapped me.Thanks IHP.:cool: