• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Surefire Ways To Get Points N How Not To Get Zapped In Sammyboy.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
I've been in sammyboy for 30mths and has seen my points going up n down like a yo-yo.
this is my observation for guys n gals who want points without getting zap by following these easy steps.:)

To work hard for points is well deserve n admirable.:)
To use money to buy points is ok after all if you have it,flaunt it a standard practice among the rich nothing to be jealous of.;)
To negotiate for points is ok:p
To beg for points is shameful,degrading,lazy like collecting dole from the gov social service.:o

1.sad story-sympathy points,it really work...i remember posting this and lo and behold i was up 50plus points.:D
I've been posting since feb 2010 and nobody up my points.i.t has been meagre 20ts for 5mthss
until alamaking became the first bro to came along and up my points to a whooping 37points.:D
Then have to wait till jan2011 and the following bros up me kukubird,KNNBCC,blackhole,mentally ill krafty and powq
but my world come crashing down when some nasty buggers zap me this year saying i porlumpar boss.:mad:

2.winning tips that make money for you and me..everyone loves it.
if you have a tip eg: like a match fixing soccer game or a tip straight from the horses mouth please do share,your points guarantee.:D
as we know all forms of gambling eg:going to the casinos,favourite slots machine,buying your car plate number,grandmother birthdate,cute names in horses as surely as the sun rises,inevitable like death and taxes these type of gamblers surely lose.

points for giving winning tips.:D
You are GOOD!

kena zapped for giving wrong tips.:mad:
hey your punting advice made me lose money

3.sex do sell..once in a while post some nice naked pics pleasing to the eyes,you will get zapped but believe me your points will double up!
huge points gain.
Keep on porning!!

kena zapped.
porn is bad.

4.siding camp...eg:if you side with alamaking and gang you tend to get more points compare to siding with scroobal and gang who is more stingy.

Easy steps on how not to get zapped in sammyboy!:)

1.do not porlumpar..its not worth it..the asshole you porlumpar might stabbed you not only behind,he twist the knife too increasing the pain..below is a example and it hurts.

don't carry balls. i am your God.

2.do not go on bragging!..i'm rich,i'm handsome.i'm beautiful..believe me you will be zapped left,right n centre in record time..
just one advice..even if you are..don't how lian in sammmyboy thats all.

3.improve your vocab,phrasal verbs,spelling..etc..remember our singlish exterminator is 24hrs on duty.
i'm really working hard on that to improve my engrish.
kena zapped for bad english.
if-you-are-stolen6.jpg

take-the-child14.jpg

thats it fellas n gals on my special tips on the + n - in sammyboy and if you like it up me please.(p.s its call negotiation)

to talk about points which does not mean anything in life is a complete fucktard.

lao si, no need to see the points till so important. i rather have power than points.

as for losers who zap you for tips that went wrong, i am sorry that in the real world, there are many of this type of ungrateful ppl around.

Good excellent and honest post. I fully support you. You carry balls surely die. You antagonise the wrong camp, you die. You support the wrong horse, you die. You support government, you die - painlessly. You support party, instant death.

You rebutt and retort, you die a painful death.

You antagonise more than three clowns here, you die .There is fierce politics in this forum.Obama Group and Romney Camp. Of course you also have the China Camp and the Jap and Thai Camps. So just post and let it be lah. Anyway, you cannot please everybody. Just enjoy and have a good laugh.

But vulgarities and profanities should be banned. Mother and father expletives should be banned. Forumers who use all these obscenities should be banned. But, well they are the senior ones and the ones with the points and power to kill you if you make too much noise here. So keep quiet or be killed forever.

Good excellent post . I give 5 *****

kopiuncle no need to cow peh cow bu lah...
your points up till kena banned were positive.......even now still positive....
even if really zap till moderation still can post what only slower........if you want faster then register another nick lor........
if you scare no one know you then reborn as kopiuncle1, kopiuncle2 etc lor

Good excellent and honest post. I fully support you. You carry balls surely die. You antagonise the wrong camp, you die. You support the wrong horse, you die. You support government, you die - painlessly. You support party, instant death.

You antagonise more than three clowns here, you die .There is fierce politics in this forum.Obama Group and Romney Camp. Of course you also have the China Camp and the Jap and Thai Camps. So just post and let it be lah. Anyway, you cannot please everybody. Just enjoy and have a good laugh.

But vulgarities and profanities should be banned. Mother and father expletives should be banned. Forumers who use all these obscenities should be banned. But, well they are the senior ones and the ones with the points and power to kill you if you make too much noise here. So keep quiet or be killed forever.

I have zapped you for praising this dumbfuck thread.

kopiuncle, time to activate your clone army........i want to see what you are made of.....you managed to keep kopiuncle's point up then...please give us another demostration of your prowess.

I have zapped you for praising this dumbfuck thread.

you can zap me no problem. great forumer you chameleon fuckee of the forum.. big time thug. big time bully. shameless and idiotic nutty fartard. can't even spell singaporean. always call singaporeans sinkees.

nevermind lah, people like you have big vulval mouth and big big anal power and penile points to zap others. well done! excellent post!!! keep the zappings coming...this forum is going to rot like putrid anchovy sauce with fartard forumers like you ...shithead tonychat!!! but good post. keep the forum going...well done mr tony chat well done!!!

you can zap me no problem. great forumer you chameleon fuckee of the forum.. big time thug. big time bully. shameless and idiotic nutty fartard. can't even spell singaporean. always call singaporeans sinkees.

nevermind lah, people like you have big vulval mouth and big big anal power and penile points to zap others. well done! excellent post!!! keep the zappings coming...this forum is going to rot like putrid anchovy sauce with fartard forumers like you ...shithead tonychat!!! but good post. keep the forum going...well done mr tony chat well done!!!

With you around the forum will rot, you should be banned daily and never surfaced again.

with a shithead like you around this forum, this forum will prematurely go into senility and lose credibility....the forum is filled with our filth and shit. got it!!! well done tony!!! keep it up!!! keep those fucking posts coming...those jabs are good for the forum. well done!!!

to talk about points which does not mean anything in life is a complete fucktard.

Yup weren't you the one begging for pts from drifter so that you could continue to infract ppl? Do you still remember the pm drifter posted? Boy were you so polite in asking a favor from someone too. Is it unsinkie to be so impolite?

kopiuncle no need to cow peh cow bu lah...
your points up till kena banned were positive.......even now still positive....
even if really zap till moderation still can post what only slower........if you want faster then register another nick lor........
if you scare no one know you then reborn as kopiuncle1, kopiuncle2 etc lor

And i thought that i am the only who was able to spot him... :D

Yup weren't you the one begging for pts from drifter so that you could continue to infract ppl? Do you still remember the pm drifter posted? Boy were you so polite in asking a favor from someone too. Is it unsinkie to be so impolite?

you will be the next one on the line to be zap...

That sinkie fucktard kopiuncle aka ilovesingapore is -6 now, how much lower to get him banned?

kopiuncle, time to activate your clone army........i want to see what you are made of.....you managed to keep kopiuncle's point up then...please give us another demostration of your prowess.

why are we so engrossed with clones, moles and trolls and what not.just read the contents will do lah. no need to clone this and clone that. i know many forumers here talk to themselves and many in fact are chronic residents of imh. no offence okay. many do talk to themselves. just take a bus or ride the mrt.you see so many people talk to themselve. some even shouted at their ownselves and even curse and swear to themselves.damned queer this world....clones...they even clones phones and what nots.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?125813-This-forum-will-soon-die&p=1194723#post1194723

if scold government in a celber way, people will listen.if you kpkb and mother father them, nobody will listen to you. support your arguments with facts.hard solid truths.solid facts. people will sit up and read...and they will listen. and they will change their minds.

this forum is painfully truthful at times. but it must have the credibility to influence the public. if a newcomer comes and read all the kpkb and all the mother and father, he will not take this forum seriously despite the fact that there are a few intellectuals here with solid substance to back up what they say. they know the present. they know the future. they know what is going to happen in this place. but don't father mother anyhow lah.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?125813-This-forum-will-soon-die&p=1194668#post1194668

:D :D :D