• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

Above comments for the pics are not reviews but just personal experience. Everyone has different taste. Even the Japanese/Koreans have their favorite joints but everyone is welcome to visit these joints. Chances of 'Lang Ga' with the Japanese/Koreans quite high because our taste more closer to each other.

Beside Walking Street, there are also Agogo Bars/Bar Beers along Beach Road, Soi Bua khao and Jomtien. For KTV, there are 2 types, Thais and Korean KTVs. Can forget about it if you don't speak these 2 languages. There are also more exclusive clubs with Coyotes and GROs. These are very expensive places and the standard of the GROs are high. Usually, all these joints are quite safe to go. Avoid any confrontation with the bar people. If get into trouble with another customer, settle outside the bar and not inside the bar.

If you prefer Thai crowd, then you can visit many of the Thai band/Look Toong band restaurant/pub. These places do not have GROs but their waitress are quite chio. These are also hot spot for troubles among the Thai. Be prepare.

Will try to take original photos of Pattaya/LOS but please do not expect me to take photos inside agogo joints. Photo taking in Agogo joints are not allowed and this can get you into very serious trouble if you do it.

Sawadeekarp !
Today is Saturday , good for : 4D , BPL La Liga and Serie A :D

Chok dee !

Sawasdee krup pii spotter. I now in train on the way to shanghai. It's freaking cold. Chokdee to your investments this weekend na.

Pii Chonburifc, you must take pics of that gay bar outside can be damn happening for some of our bros here. Hell looking at them pics above makes me miss Pattaya so very much especially someone there.

Sawasdee krup pii spotter. I now in train on the way to shanghai. It's freaking cold. Chokdee to your investments this weekend na.

Pii Chonburifc, you must take pics of that gay bar outside can be damn happening for some of our bros here. Hell looking at them pics above makes me miss Pattaya so very much especially someone there.

Chok dee na , Pii joetys ;)
Gay bar ?? :eek:
:eek:

Sawadeekarp !!
Where's everyone ??
:p

Joetys pai Shanghai. Thee KTV sabai sabai, PRC phuying sayang sayang. Phom yang yu thee nee, Sinkapo. The rest all run road where phom mai rue jak.

Chok dee na , Pii joetys ;)
Gay bar ?? :eek:
:eek:

There are 2 types of bars where the workers, WM (Working Men) are men.

Type number 1 are Gay Bars. The customers are also men. They usually don't accept female customer unless friends of the male customer. In Pattaya, a lot of these bars are located in Boyz Town at Pattayaland Soi 3 (Near Second Road). Customers are usually Ang Mohs and the outlets might not entertain local customer.

Type number 2, are Duck Bars. The customers are women. They usually don't accept male customers unless it is to accompany the female customers or friends. Most customers are from Asian countries and some locals. They are scatter all over Pattaya and Soi Buakhao/Pattaya South will have more of these bars. The name of the bars/pub are hint of such bars. Also, instead of bargirls standing outside the bars, 'cowboys' stand outside the bar.

Joetys pai Shanghai. Thee KTV sabai sabai, PRC phuying sayang sayang. Phom yang yu thee nee, Sinkapo. The rest all run road where phom mai rue jak.

I was back since Sunday night. Yesterday lunch time pissed liao. chonburifc in Pattaya. KYP in ROC. Narong is here in SBF but don't know where is he. Tonychat I think now a days he is Down Under. Some more who ah? Oh Ramseth you back in Sinkapo?

Poor Narong is in Sinkieland....passport confiscated....want to travel must ask lawyer go apply and bailor to increase bail. Cham right? last year this time i was up my house in Udon celebrating CNY....weather was shiok shiok....the good thing there is the carnival and festivities all held during the 1st, 2nd, 3rd days unlike the chinese majority countries

For those on bail and doing schedule reporting, can one travel in between the schedule reporting if passport no kena cheong kong?

For a moment I thought madam cheong-kong your passport. I love Udon and Nong Kai during this time and CNY period. Weather is very cooling. However this year its not as cooling in fact my customers there just told me yesterday that its beginning to get pretty warm.

For those on bail and doing schedule reporting, can one travel in between the schedule reporting if passport no kena cheong kong?
bail form state cannot technically still must apply but if passport no cheong kong then can do like the NKF guy.....dun get caught can liao.

Lines now blurred, with new (sam's opener) thread. Oh well, maybe that one (supposed) to be more on living it up in LOS. And this in lighter vein, tcss??:p

Tiok simi case?

Sawadee Pii joetys :)
Mai pian rai.
Prong nee , sorng sorng hock jead chok dee na karp
;)

Heng Heng na pii, chok dee dee na

20092682235849_2.jpg