• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

Forgery for the purpose of cheating or something like that. Not easy to fight if evidence is overwhelmingly against you. Even Davinder won't succeed. Better to PG and plead for leniency. Don't waste $ on lawyer.

The case about that guy who stole the cash register and it has about $30.00? The punishment is about the same if the cash is $4,000.00. So my view is if you want to CBT do it big time otherwise not worth doing it.:eek:

Not likely. Amount taken influences sentence passed. No idea which case you are referring to. The $30/- a second time offender?

Recent case of a Malay fellow who stole a cash register in Jurong. Not much in it, just a few dollars and he threw the cash register away. He was jailed but I cannot recall except remembering what a stupid fellow to steal and get a long sentence for a few dollars only.

I must have missed this case but my guess is that his long sentence must be related to his past records. If charged for HBT by night, sure jialak. If theft in dwelling, with no records, can reduce to simple theft. Simple theft may just kena fine. Theft in dwelling usually 2 weeks for first offender if not syndicated.

Check this. He was jailed 2 years for $2.00 only.

HBT (most likely, by night) carries a heavy jail term. Too bad it was $2. In this case, even if 2k, he will get the same sentence. Just his bad luck only $2.

Sawadeekarp !
Everyone still gambling , lighting fireworks or lighting fire-crackers or still feeding themselves silly ?
:D

Sawadeekarp !
Everyone still gambling , lighting fireworks or lighting fire-crackers or still feeding themselves silly ?
:D

Sawasdee krup pii spotter.

No la today spend time to relax and detox. Getting ready for the makan/drinking (maybe bonking also) in Pattaya with chonburifc and yinyang tomorrow. Join us?

You can have your mass orgy bonking Chonburifc and Yinyang all you want. When can I take your maid for a vacation at Phuket Patong Beach?

You can have your mass orgy bonking with Chonburifc and Yinyang. When can I take your maid for a vacation at Phuket Patong Beach?

Maid going on leave from 10th-16th April for Songkrang water festival. I understand she's now planning for a trip to Koh Chang. If you like I will inform her about you going with her to Koh Chang and also ask her if she'd like to change to Phuket.

Hey Ramsy this will be really great as you will get to meet her 10 year old son and other family members too.

Buy 1 get 1 (and more) free? :p;)

Believe me I will finish off Ramseth if he ever take her away from me. Wife and I too dependent on her liao as she multitask so well for us.

Maid going on leave from 10th-16th April for Songkrang water festival. I understand she's now planning for a trip to Koh Chang. If you like I will inform her about you going with her to Koh Chang and also ask her if she'd like to change to Phuket.

Hey Ramsy this will be really great as you will get to meet her 10 year old son and other family members too.

I don't mind Koh Chang but you'll have to get her divorced first.

Believe me I will finish off Ramseth if he ever take her away from me. Wife and I too dependent on her liao as she multitask so well for us.

I won't take her away from you. You'll be the one buy one maid get one bodyguard free. :D

I don't mind Koh Chang but you'll have to get her divorced first.

I won't take her away from you. You'll be the one buy one maid get one bodyguard free. :D

Oh I did not mention? She only has a son, husband no more.

Like that don't have to worry. I'm very good with Thai kids. Most of my Thai was taught to me by the little brother of my Thai ex-GF.

Sex on the beach ? :D

Like that don't have to worry. I'm very good with Thai kids. Most of my Thai was taught to me by the little brother of my Thai ex-GF.

Deal then. On I've got to run now, to Ratchada. Catch you guys soon.