• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

Poor Narong is in Sinkieland....passport confiscated....want to travel must ask lawyer go apply and bailor to increase bail. Cham right? last year this time i was up my house in Udon celebrating CNY....weather was shiok shiok....the good thing there is the carnival and festivities all held during the 1st, 2nd, 3rd days unlike the chinese majority countries

What the fuck happened? What have you smuggled? Anyway I can help, sound me out. Trust Singapore lawyers for formalities only, don't trust them too much.

Tiok simi case?
What the fuck happened? What have you smuggled? Anyway I can help, sound me out. Trust Singapore lawyers for formalities only, don't trust them too much.
white collar bros.....CAD case.....intend to plead guilty so lawyer will come in for mitigation only....

maybe his urine dirty ;)
i dun touch drugs bro except for younger days smoked some Colombian Gold hash and tried half a pill of ecstasy (out of curiosity) that's all.

waaaaaa you very brother na (好兄弟) . . . . soyou can help him run road?
dun intend to run road....expect sentence of around 24 months or thereabouts so not worth to be fugitive for life. Much as i dislike sinkieland, i would hope to be able to revisit it even after i migrate.

My best wishes for you Narong. Keep the spirit up. You know you have a friend waiting for you here in Bangkok.

Sawadeekarp !
Wishing Pii joetys and Pii chonburifc :
恭喜发财 , 生意兴隆 , 心想事成 , 發發發

Sawadeekarp !
恭喜发财 , 生意兴隆 , 心想事成 , 發發發
Bro spotter you eat watermelon go to the big side....
Here so many Thai lovers you only wish the 2 tai gors....favoritism hor

My best wishes for you Narong. Keep the spirit up. You know you have a friend waiting for you here in Bangkok.
Thank you bro....after my stint in changi I will revive my plan to be a Los roadrunner....

white collar bros.....CAD case.....intend to plead guilty so lawyer will come in for mitigation only....

Wow that's tough 24 months = 2 yrs i suppose for hardcore jail birds that's short.

i dun touch drugs bro except for younger days smoked some Colombian Gold hash and tried half a pill of ecstasy (out of curiosity) that's all.

2 years in Changi would be worse than 2 years in NS. Sammyboy has lots of runroad options:
- Runroad to Malaysia, look for Wuqi
- Runroad to Thailand, look for Joetys
- Runroad to Japan, look for Drifter

Sawadeekarp !
恭喜发财 , 生意兴隆 , 心想事成 , 發發發

Kong Hee Fatt Choy buddy, chokdee na pii.

Thank you bro....after my stint in changi I will revive my plan to be a Los roadrunner....

Waiting for you. Don't forget me.

2 years in Changi would be worse than 2 years in NS. Sammyboy has lots of runroad options:
- Runroad to Malaysia, look for Wuqi
- Runroad to Thailand, look for Joetys
- Runroad to Japan, look for Drifter

Pii Ram so run road where I can l look for you?

knn it's new year and I have a funny feeling wish all these bros here can sit down somewhere for reunion beer. Fuxx it'll be great!

Pii Ram so run road where I can l look for you?

You can look for me anywhere. I'm United Nations. ;) :D

knn it's new year and I have a funny feeling wish all these bros here can sit down somewhere for reunion beer. Fuxx it'll be great!

Last night just had a friends reunion at Golden Mile. Tonight rest. Tomorrow night family reunion.

For white collar cases, sentence passed is also dependent on whether you made restitution. Did your lawyer make rep to reduce charge or number of charges? If simple PG case and baru mitigate, he shouldn't be charging you more than 1k. If several FM preceding your PG, maybe 2k. Just becareful of people in this profession. I have dealt with many and sadly, most are just out to get your $$$. Good luck.

Wise choice. After one third reduction, 16 mths. If I am not wrong, you should qualify for some day release about 6 mths into your sentence. Your chance much better than non-white collar offences involving violence.