Am I a bad person to dream like that? Why did I have such a dream?
No, it's not becos u are a bad person.
U just feel like eating 2 huge abalones this CNY.
Am I a bad person to dream like that? Why did I have such a dream?
No, it's not becos u are a bad person.
U just feel like eating 2 huge abalones this CNY.
Joe, still very confuse on when the electric part kicks in. Have clocked 5660 km since 7 weeks ago. Remember once ever hit 27 km/litre but seems not able to achieve this anymore. Now, it's more like between 13.5 km/litre to 17 km/litre.
Also notice when I turn cruising on, regardless of speed, it's using gasoline engine. Think I am missing something.
Yes, got 27 km/litre during the first week because drive very carefully.Pii chonburifc, 27km/L is very exceptional and usually in very controlled or very city driving environment. 13-18km/h is probably the norm so first of all DON'T WORRY!
Try not to look at the "gaosoline" "battery" cut in cut out diagram as shown in my second picture. You should look more at the life hand fuel consumption gauge because the cutting in and out for electric motor sometimes is too quick and not captured. What our concern is fuel efficiency so looking at the left gauge is the right thing to do. I tell you even you're getting 13km/L of fuel from this 2.4L car its much better than the non-Hybrid giving you best of the best 8.5km/L and that's 53% more. Have a sweet drive buddy.
Yes, got 27 km/litre during the first week because drive very carefully.
Now, don't care already, just drive like normal car. Hey, BTW just notice you took picture of the gauges while at 100KM!!! Wah Piangz.
View attachment 3419
sometimes I like to search my inner feelings but some times I fear to know the truth.
LOS MIB will love you many many. See MIB in centre of pic. Van was not in the turning lane but 'cut in' and turn right and also beat traffic light. MIB eyes are 'gold', very well trained. Another pic showing all the motorcycle riders 'guai guai' put on their helmets.Bro I also can eat wonton noodles + drinking Guinness while driving in Singapore with my GS. I also come into SBF and write while driving in Thailand. No problem leh.
Pai seh, spotter. Went Land Transport Ministry at Chonburi yesterday. They say not ready due to New Year long queue woh! Have to go back next week. Meanwhile, just continue riding with the temporary license.Sawadeekarp !
Hello to everyone in Yala , Pattani , Songkhla , Narathiwat , Trang , Krabi , Ko Sami , Ko Tao , Ko Phangnum, Ko Lipe , Surat Thani , Phattalung , Krung Thep , Ayutthaya , Phitsanolok , Phuket , Pattaya , Hua Hin , Lopburi , Suphanburi , Thonburi , Chonburi and Sooburi :p
Pii chonburifc ,
Wan nee mii 4D , moto sai ber arai ? :p
Chok dee !
Pai seh, spotter. Went Land Transport Ministry at Chonburi yesterday. They say not ready due to New Year long queue woh! Have to go back next week. Meanwhile, just continue riding with the temporary license.
BTW, the last 2 digit of my hybrid is 42.
Enam See Sorng.Pii chonburifc ,
Front leh ?
Arai arai see sorng ? :p
Karp !
Chok dee muck
Getting my white plate for my Lexus end of the month but number confirmed liao - ฆก2267
Hehehe. How many pair of numbers you buy per draw. Can be very xiong.Sorng Sorng Hock Jeat nice !
Hehehe. How many pair of numbers you buy per draw. Can be very xiong.
Now, I also buying many pairs, both SG and LOS also buying. In the past, MY one also buy. :*: