• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

waaaaaa you hi-so international investor ah pii?
No lah, everytime when let go of a number that have been buying for long time, sure come out one. :(

Still buying some very stubborn or 'barn' numbers in SG. LOS I don't invest of much cos one month only 2 draws.

No lah, everytime when let go of a number that have been buying for long time, sure come out one. :(

Still buying some very stubborn or 'barn' numbers in SG. LOS I don't invest of much cos one month only 2 draws.

Wise man. I don't buy only a few times when colleagues in Singapore say after makan left will share to buy bill number.. And then say if I get new car or found some new things with number I will probably buy a little for 1-2 weeks max. Although rarely by I ever kenna 2nd and 3rd prize before so my colleagues are very jealous because as the saying goes their buying each week is 一条龙。

Same here bro. 1st prize and 2 times 2nd prizes.:D I buy on whims and rarely. Overall I make throughout my lifetime of 4D buying.

Ya and your friends hate you right? LOL. In the plane now. Take care guys.

Many don't believe me but a close friend and colleague who spends about 600 bucks a month does. We were so close and I often accompanied him to buy Toto and 4D. He too won 1st prize following my number but he bought that number for 2 years. I only bought it a few times and my winning was double his. He was cursing and swearing.:D

4D can be very addictive especially the 'near hit', 'almost hit' or 'kena number never kena money'. Yes, some people seems to be very good with 4D and some have almost never hit big price but still pump a lot of money into 4D.
Don't understimate 4D betting. One draw bet SGD 20-30, one week SGD 100 gone. If bet a lot of numbers in every draw. SGD 600/month is really sup sup water.

4D can be very addictive especially the 'near hit', 'almost hit' or 'kena number never kena money'. Yes, some people seems to be very good with 4D and some have almost never hit big price but still pump a lot of money into 4D.
Don't understimate 4D betting. One draw bet SGD 20-30, one week SGD 100 gone. If bet a lot of numbers in every draw. SGD 600/month is really sup sup water.

In buying lotteries, be it Toto or 4D, one is buying HOPE.

We all know why people go to thailand, it is for the X trade.

122576756_11n.jpg

122576756_21n.jpg

Singveld. Thanks for the post. Allow me to put in some comments for the pics.
122576756_11n.jpg

Entrance to Walking Street from Bali-Hi. (Also known as the other end of walking street)

122576756_21n.jpg
Alcatraz Agogo on the left and Windmill Agogo on the right. Visited both. Can skip these 2. ;)

122576756_31n.jpg

Iron Agogo. These joint is nearer to the main entrance of Walking Street (Pattaya South End). I give 6 out of 10.
122576756_41n.jpg

Now, the real rich Ang Mohs are the Russians/Ukrainians. The rest of the Ang Mohs drink at cheap Bar Beers in Soi Bua Khao[/QUOTE]

122576756_51n.jpg

122576756_61n.jpg

Airport Club. It's actually an Agogo though the name did not mention Agogo. The real theme is 'Air Hostess' in sexy hostess uniform/hat. Quite popular with the Japanese/Korean tourist. Drinks are also slight more expensive than other joints (THB 150 for small Singha Beer, LD is around the same price).
/QUOTE]

singveld;935050} [IMG said:
http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2012-01/12/122576756_71n.jpg[/IMG]
Photo taken right after Airport Club. Behind is Play Girl Agogo and Nui's Club. All can skip. :)
122576756_101n.jpg

Peppermint. This one also can give a miss.

All the bars in this 2 pics can skip. :)

122576756_111n.jpg
Cheap Made in PRC toys. For first time tourist only or those with too much money in their wallet
122576756_121n.jpg
Utopia Agogo is on the 2nd Floor. Can give a miss also. Ground floor is actually an open area with live band. The guitarist plays very well. Confirm Joetys will like the bar on the ground floor.

These are bar beer joints. Usually one building plaza house many bar beers. Beers/LDs are cheaper here. Some prefer to drink at bar beer. Girls in general are not so attractive compare to those in Agogo joints. A good change after seeing too many tua liap neh and suay liao neh at the Agogo joints. :D