so many new brothers here. m e o w ...welcome...but please don't zap this little kitten okay...m e o w .....
I guess everyone needs the insurance policy costing USD 19.90.
I dun think InfP is for sale anymore. Boss has removed it. Maybe too many nuclear bomb type around...hehehehe
Bro I got zap 6 times in 1 day......but on the other hand I got an upzs of 1 point which shows that he or she is a friend
Thats lucky for you bro, me bo tai bo chi kena zap 3 times in 1 min
Now 5 times liao
Whoever you are I know you are trying to show me your power
I suspect it's the usual SDP-bashers like eErotica69 & his clones. Never mind, I up your points.
Bro thanks for the points, but I need to be frank..........eErotica69 upzs me few days ago........
the other thing is not 5 times kena zap its 8 times liao
you must have made some powerful enemies. like OA ?
Bro,What I post is only crime news etc...... yes I tcss a bit but most of the time no one reply me How to offend ppl like so called oa?
OA control the crime section, maybe they don't like what you are posting ?
Bro thanks for the points, but I need to be frank..........eErotica69 upzs me few days ago........
OA control the crime section, maybe they don't like what you are posting ?
So this Nazgul is oa?
OA stands for what?
Not to worry Mr Hokkien. I am Hokkien too and will restore your points.
I dun think InfP is for sale anymore. Boss has removed it. Maybe too many nuclear bomb type around...hehehehe