wauhahaaa!!!! Alamak! I always thought you are a very dead serious forummer like jw5!!! Archilles Heel indeed...wauhahahaa!!!!
A coward hiding in the closet armed with shield will never grow in intellect and will always have a frog in a well mentality couple with infinite daft juices replacing his valuable brain cells which continues to die through non use.Why u use archilles speech with Goondu and reply with kopiuncle har?
Cheem.... can you explain it in a simplier way?A coward hiding in the closet armed with shield will never grow in intellect and will always have a frog in a well mentality couple with infinite daft juices replacing his valuable brain cells which continues to die through non use.
confirms your peasantry descent of low comprehension abilityCheem.... can you explain it in a simplier way?
confirms your peasantry descent of low comprehension ability
Goondusami and Kopi uncle so gum key, protecting each other from abuses, but why never talk to each other 1? weird...
Yah..... so should I be despised? LOL
can I make payment by Installment?
confirms your peasantry descent of low comprehension ability
Hey Goondu, knowing ak's standard; can help to explain what you meant in more simpler engrish please ?..
Why u use archilles speech with Goondu and reply with kopiuncle har?
I wish what you said were true in earlier posts where you PRESS THE IGNORE button and even encourages others to do so!Alamak today you are filled with wonderful humour. I think you will strike 4D. You are in a very good mood.So go to SP and buy whatever number that comes to your mind. Surely tiok one!
But please don't buy Goodu=Kopi combination. Semua salah lah
Wah, you 2 finally talk to each other *clap* *clap* *clap*I wish what you said were true in earlier posts where you PRESS THE IGNORE button and even encourages others to do so!
AN imbecile like you is a total and absolute disgrace to your parents who had wasted time in copulating and producing a daft swine like you. I am sure they would have preferred mastubation with hindsight than to produce a hopelessly infinite retard like you.
Goondusami and Kopi uncle so gum key, protecting each other from abuses, but why never talk to each other 1? weird...
one is running firefox, another running safari, third one using another clone is running internet explorer. all on one screen. hard to talk to each other.
I wish what you said were true in earlier posts where you PRESS THE IGNORE button and even encourages others to do so!
AN imbecile like you is a total and absolute disgrace to your parents who had wasted time in copulating and producing a daft swine like you. I am sure they would have preferred mastubation with hindsight than to produce a hopelessly infinite retard like you.
at long last, god willing, the RETARD has spoken...hallelujah!!!
one is running firefox, another running safari, third one using another clone is running internet explorer. all on one screen. hard to talk to each other.