so many new brothers here. m e o w ...welcome...but please don't zap this little kitten okay...m e o w .....
I guess everyone needs the insurance policy costing USD 19.90.
I dun think InfP is for sale anymore. Boss has removed it. Maybe too many nuclear bomb type around...hehehehe![]()
Bro I got zap 6 times in 1 day......but on the other hand I got an upzs of 1 point which shows that he or she is a friend![]()
Thats lucky for you bro, me bo tai bo chi kena zap 3 times in 1 min
Now 5 times liao
Whoever you are I know you are trying to show me your power![]()
I suspect it's the usual SDP-bashers like eErotica69 & his clones. Never mind, I up your points.
Bro thanks for the points, but I need to be frank..........eErotica69 upzs me few days ago........
the other thing is not 5 times kena zap its 8 times liao![]()
you must have made some powerful enemies. like OA ?
Bro,What I post is only crime news etc...... yes I tcss a bit but most of the time no one reply meHow to offend ppl like so called oa?
![]()
OA control the crime section, maybe they don't like what you are posting ?![]()
Bro thanks for the points, but I need to be frank..........eErotica69 upzs me few days ago........![]()
OA control the crime section, maybe they don't like what you are posting ?![]()
So this Nazgul is oa?
OA stands for what?![]()
Not to worry Mr Hokkien. I am Hokkien too and will restore your points.
I dun think InfP is for sale anymore. Boss has removed it. Maybe too many nuclear bomb type around...hehehehe![]()