Mailimkopi , after u shave Botak , your head become clearer ... You should have put on that robe long time ago ... Ommmmm .
thank you Master....but the devadatta is still haunting me. i will try to remain cool, calm and collected....Ommmmmm
Mailimkopi , after u shave Botak , your head become clearer ... You should have put on that robe long time ago ... Ommmmm .
I had been zapped so many times for no reason. Coward dun dare to put his nick down somemore.
Even if they disagree, they could voice their reason but none was given.
Just put "........" and that's it.
just pay 20 bucks and you will know who the culprits are lor...I had been zapped so many times for no reason. Coward dun dare to put his nick down somemore.
Even if they disagree, they could voice their reason but none was given.
Just put "........" and that's it.
I dont think got people here abuse power very much. See i jus join but my point not bad. Thanks for upz me bro. Anyone some more wanna upz me?
Terima kasi manyak . Sieh sieh. Thank you.
Thats lucky for you bro, me bo tai bo chi kena zap 3 times in 1 min
Now 5 times liao
Whoever you are I know you are trying to show me your power![]()
Thats lucky for you bro, me bo tai bo chi kena zap 3 times in 1 min
Now 5 times liao
Whoever you are I know you are trying to show me your power![]()
Only one chump do that here. Log in log out log in log out.
i am sorry to read about your predicament. you are one of the best forummers here. i don't know why these fucking zappers are trying to do!! nahbeh ball less zappers...people like narong and his clones and master cloners are behind this mindless and senseless zappings...leave no names...no ball, no eyes, no brains...utterly fartard buggers!!!
Ok let's do it. Retire after 50 posts.![]()