• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Renault Fluence - Good or not?

You're epic fail if you need a car to get a woman. Get a woman to take bus or MRT with you, not even taxi, that's creditable pass. Get a woman with a car to drive you around, that's distinction grade.
MRT/BUS/Taxi not conducive for shagging zha bor. :wink:

You're epic fail if you need a car to get a woman. Get a woman to take bus or MRT with you, not even taxi, that's credible pass. Get a woman with a car to drive you around, that's distinction grade.

A very good friend from RI... never bought a car.... never even had a license. He always had a hot chick on his arm.

Another smooth operator working for Prudential but was not very good at closing deals. He drove a piece of crap that was forever breaking down. In the evenings, his girlfriend, who owned her own business, would come and pick him up at the office in her Porsche. He'd take over the wheel and they'd drive off for a night of partying.

You're epic fail if you need a car to get a woman. Get a woman to take bus or MRT with you, not even taxi, that's credible pass. Get a woman with a car to drive you around, that's distinction grade.
Pls lah, my 1st choice car cant even sian a woman, I need a car to bring my family around, especially my mum, she cant walk long distance.

My budget is 100k, i dun like to buy common cars.... something different is nice, so i looking at other brands like Kia, Renault and Citroen etc etc....

Please arrange SPH for me. Thanks bro. Already bought Mr V.

She won't friend me again after I told LTY what to say to LHL to get him to agree to get rid of her from SMRT despite of her friendship with HC. LTY himself safe and sound with valid reason that all the problems accumulated from before he took over MOT. The next incoming CEO will also be beholden to LTY and not like SPH so entrenched, complacent and arrogant. That's one lesson I've learned as a spectator in the LSS v. TKL saga in NTUC.

Anyway, I'd advise you against too much design on SPH. Getting her on bed would rank catastrophic disaster with radioactive leak! :eek:

Imho, if want to sian Ah Lian, Subaru and Mitsubishi cars can liao. As long as engine kpkb disturb the whole neighbourhood sure can make it. You can save on hph bills too coz before you arrive, ah lian already heard your car coming and waiting downstairs waiting for a good bang!

Like that no need buy expensive car....just cut a big hole in the exhaust....confirm very loud and noisy

Honda Airwave? I chose Fluence because I thought a mid size sedan car is good enough for me lah, and it does looks good.

Paiseh. MPV I beh hiao liao. But I know it is not easy to get into the vehicle. My friend's mum always complain. However, once in, ride should be more comfortable with available space. Esp good if travelling up north.

why buy renault when there a cheaper and better quality Datsun? Datsun/nissian own by renault, so most nissan have continental looks and electronics but with japanese relability and practicality.

i own a VW, mechnically a good engine but the interior parts a bit flimy. inside too many plastic part that dont match, the side mirror knob broke within 6 months and the front passenger seat broke too within the year and i just replace the rear mirror wiper because it broke into two. while the repair are free but the time wasted at the service centre is too much. VW customer service counters are manned by pinays who dont know everything. and also due to good sales figure in 2010/2011, VW service centre are overloaded. But the plus side of VW is free servicing to 60K km and free 24hr breakdown service island wide. i once had a late nite punture and VW repair guys came within 30min to repair the tyre and top up oil and coollent F.O.C. a 5dr golf will do fine as a vehicle, looks sporty, good leg room at the back and a reasonable size boot. fuel economy also not bad.

Honda have better vehicles that toyota but kah motors servicing too expensive liao. Just simple servicing already almost $300 each time and the high price of jap brand didnt help.

Paiseh. MPV I beh hiao liao. But I know it is not easy to get into the vehicle. My friend's mum always complain. However, once in, ride should be more comfortable with available space. Esp good if travelling up north.
No lah, not looking at MPV, just mid size sedan with cool looks can liao, lol,

Another car 1 saw is Cerato Forte Koup, quite nice, 2 doors with sunroof, however the engine not very good, cheapest 2 doors sport car available, lol

2009_Kia_Cerato_Koup_06a_600-600x400.jpg

2010_Kia_Cerato_Koup_18_600-600x400.jpg

Dreaming of her is a nightmare!

Wrong. When I had this dream, with SPH in it, I had so much money I was almost buried alive. I also witnessed many, many SYTs all waiting for me. Suddenly, HC appeared and it was back to reality for me. I suspect they both are partners-in-bed.

kia coupe owners seems to be ashame by the badge that almost everyone i see on the road have either autobots or deceptivecon badge in place of the kia badge.

and also, this car depreciate badly, resale vaule no good, u already say u need the car to ferry your mum so why buy a coupe as it will be difficut to get to the back.

No lah, not looking at MPV, just mid size sedan with cool looks can liao, lol,

Another car 1 saw is Cerato Forte Koup, quite nice, 2 doors with sunroof, however the engine not very good, cheapest 2 doors sport car available, lol

2009_Kia_Cerato_Koup_06a_600-600x400.jpg

2010_Kia_Cerato_Koup_18_600-600x400.jpg

2 doors? How is your mum going in and out with ease?

Alamaking has no intention of letting his mom in. She can go and take MRT. He only wants his GF in. If his mom is also in, how to lower the front seat backs and have sex?

MPV strongly recommended then. Tint the windows. Wet tissues ever ready. Can liao. Save money. More discreet too.