• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Really makes you wonder why Sinkie women aren't doing NS, so much for 'gender equality'

Were those Hebrew-speaking Mexicans? :wink:
Not only were they hebrew speaking, they were also circumscised. I never knew there was a lost tribe of Israelites in Mexico, until I saw them. The names are dead giveaways lah. eg. Miguel Jose Jorge Epstein. LOL

I served my full term NS, and before ROD, they offered me a contract. There was no bond, because I did not take scholarship from them. The contract period was in total 6 years, but they deducted the 2.5 years of NS I already served and became net out at 3.5 years. Promotion to 3 bars within 1 year as promised in the contract. My final rank and reservist rank, I cannot tell you.

So you served NS as a NSF and only became a regular at the end of NS term.

@ckmpd so @Papsmearer got castrated then had his balls reinstated?

Lol!

Yes I am stupid when it comes to sinkieland SAF and NS and the claim that sg men castrated when serving NS. I have never denied that . I did 3 months BMT then another 3 months ACT then disrupted to study medicine. 7 years later went back and worked as a GP for SAF the rest of the 2 years except for 4 months of MOCC. So what do I know about NS? Lol!

Men in sg have more balls than the women when standing up to the PAP! And it is because they served NS that shows men how shit the government is. Women who dont serve NS never have this "wake up call".

Sad that women like @ckmpd can insult sinkie men like that. @Papsmearer you agree or disagree with @ckmpd ?

Lol!

Yes I am stupid when it comes to sinkieland SAF and NS and the claim that sg men castrated when serving NS. I have never denied that . I did 3 months BMT then another 3 months ACT then disrupted to study medicine. 7 years later went back and worked as a GP for SAF the rest of the 2 years except for 4 months of MOCC. So what do I know about NS? Lol!

Men in sg have more balls than the women when standing up to the PAP! And it is because they served NS that shows men how shit the government is. Women who dont serve NS never have this "wake up call".

Sad that women like @ckmpd can insult sinkie men like that. @Papsmearer you agree or disagree with @ckmpd ?

That is correct. U know shit about NS, so you should shut up.

@comp You are right. Fucking sinkie men are indeed really have no balls.

They wont even bother defending themselves.

Fucked up chow Chee bye sinkie men. You all deserve it.

I
Glad to know that you recognise NS need not be restricted to SAF. A gal can be in uniformed service and yet remain pretty, feminine, demure and chio. tiok boh?

I am glad that you are glad! The fact is equality of the sexes remain a pipe dream in the real world even here in developed Singapore. Even among guys, there is no real equality if you are not tall hunky and good-looking with brains. Ask the nerdy or effeminate types whether they feel discriminated against.
I completed my NS, 2.5 years, and then sign on as regular because they made me an offer that was attractive. also, I was rebellious and did not want to do the family business which my father was pressuring me. At that time, sign on officers got first choice for flats, discounted Mazda sedans, and many other goodies. And i do stand up to the fucking PAP. But usually, Armour buggers are not balless. You can't be running around in a tank with 300 litres of petrol and more ammo then an infantry company and be balless. Must be those fucking infantry formation that are balless.
"Must be those fucking infantry formation that are balless."
Armour guys are to be respected for their balls indeed. But not all infantry guys are balless; in particular those from the Guard units are as ballsy.

Lol!

PAPsmearer said that NSFs were tekaned badly in BMT unlike favoured white horses. Another forumner assessed that 60% of NSFs and NSmen voted for pap in 2015.

Tekaned and discrminated in BMT and now got to do 10yrs NSmen. Now discriminated in the workplace and foreign trash are worshipped and favoured by PAP. and yet these NSFs and NSmen voted for the pap in 2015! Isnt this ball less ness?

PAPsmearer said that NSFs were tekaned badly in BMT unlike favoured white horses. Another forumner assessed that 60% of NSFs and NSmen voted for pap in 2015.

Tekaned and discrminated in BMT and now got to do 10yrs NSmen. Now discriminated in the workplace and foreign trash are worshipped and favoured by PAP. and yet these NSFs and NSmen voted for the pap in 2015! Isnt this ball less ness?
Yes. Fucking ball less mess sinkie men!

hahaha...dont say it out of anger. You must convince yourself that those NSFs and NSmen who voted for pap are 100% ballless. I amnot spiking against SG guys. I am disappointed with those who voted for the pap despite suffering unfairly and discriminated against in your own country...ball less

No I am convinced. Look I was trying to help defend them but they themselves would not. In fact in fighting among sinkie men.

So you are correct. Sinkie men fucking useless. All vote PAP. Bastards.

No I am convinced. Look I was trying to help defend them but they themselves would not. In fact in fighting among sinkie men.

Now u agree that whether i did NS or not is not the issue. The issue is SG guys were bullied in NS and yet ball lessly voted for the bully. NS has castrated SG guys...look at the GE 2015.

But i know some grew balls now and they will fight the PAP at the next GE

Are you surprised that many SG chio bus dont go for ball less SG guys?

If Nichole Seah served NS, would if be better?
Yes, if PAP has balls, compel all gals and all new citizens to do NS just like what it did to SG guys. Then Nicole Seah, Cecilia Sue, Serina Wee and all SG chio bus and Gong Li will have to go to BMT and NS.

I am all for women to serve NS. Either that or nursing at least for 2 years.

Me too. All SG gals to serve NS, a;longside SG guys. And all new citizens to serve NS too, alongside true blue singaporeans. But does PAP have the courage and wisdom to do it?

@comp You are right. Fucking sinkie men are indeed really have no balls.

They wont even bother defending themselves.

Fucked up chow Chee bye sinkie men. You all deserve it.
I already told you they are ball less. But you chose not to believe me and you fought me

Yes you are right

Actually sinkieland is led by the person that truly represents most sinkies.

A CAQ prime minister. Lol!