• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Really makes you wonder why Sinkie women aren't doing NS, so much for 'gender equality'

Yes you are right

Actually sinkieland is led by the person that truly represents most sinkies.

A CAQ prime minister. Lol!
you are right.

A ball less leader who doesnt dare face real debate to clear his name but opted for Parliament which is the wrong forum to 'clear' his name

you are right.

A ball less leader who doesnt dare face real debate to clear his name but opted for Parliament which is the wrong forum to 'clear' his name

Although LHL did not serve NS he is definitely an impotent eunuch.

Fitting leader for the men of sinkieland. And they rightly vote for their leader!

With such attitudes from these sort of singkie women..it's pointless for so singkies who serve to defend the cuntry. Defend the likes of this fat shit and the m&d pap ministers and other foreigners for wat?

The women very clever. Get you to serve NS then fuck you for doing so.

And get this.....sinkie men are totally fine with being called no balls sissies.

Sinkie men are a joke lah.

And get this.....sinkie men are totally fine with being called no balls sissies.

So if ever there is an invasion...the conscripts should just surrender. Defend singkieland for fuck?

just throw sinkie aunties at them. after all, ckmpd claims sinkie women are strong, brave, and healthy. invaders will die cock limping and surrender.
1580928157549.png

1580928253126.png

1580928223998.png

Although LHL did not serve NS he is definitely an impotent eunuch.

Fitting leader for the men of sinkieland. And they rightly vote for their leader!
Yes, even not NS castrated SG guys are ball less. LHL is a good example. LKY wld never run away from a good fight. But look at lhl. He dare not take up a challenge eg debate with CSJ or face his siblings in Court of Law. Instead he chose a place where he was able to speak but deny his opponent a voice. This is the peak of ball less ness

With such attitudes from these sort of singkie women..it's pointless for so singkies who serve to defend the cuntry. Defend the likes of this fat shit and the m&d pap ministers and other foreigners for wat?
It is pointless to defend and die for a country which discriminates against its citizens but favour foreign trash

SG gals are willing to serve NS. If pap dares to allow SG gals to be in NS, SAF will not be the same again

Those feminists always bitching about equality of the sexes are basically saying they want equal pay and equal rights but without the pain. Serving NS as what? Comfort women? :rolleyes:
If pap dares to compel SG gals to do NS, some SG chio bus will have to endure what Lisa Eichorn went through in the show "Opposing Force"