• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Really makes you wonder why Sinkie women aren't doing NS, so much for 'gender equality'

Did TCB, JBJ serve NS? LHY was a President scholar. He didnt serve NS

All singaporean males have to serve NS lah. That's why you say all sg men are ball less right?

SG men dare not stand up? Tan Cheng Bock? Chee Soon Juan? JBJ? LHY? LTK?

I can think of more men in sg who dare to stand up than women.
Francis Seow, JBJ, Lim Hock Siew, Tang Liang Hong, TCB are good and brave men. The common denominator is they didnt serve NS and were not castrated. So the conclusion is SG men can be brave but NS have castrated them. So nowadays, SG men are ball less because of NS

A regular is not an NSF nor an NSman. They are mutually exclusive

i'm liking you already. do you wash your own car, and if yes, can you show us some pics of you washing your car in a wet t?
Instead of washing car in a wet T, i enjoy the sun, sand and sea at Samurai Beach, NSW, Australia. Know where is that?

It shows how myopic you are. Serving NS can be in the SAF, SCDF. Expand your thinking and serving NS can be in healthcare, etc in the future. In future, SG gals serving NS cld be in Commandos, pilots, infantry, firefighters, nurses, teaching aides, etc...think!

I am not saying all women are unfit to do NS or even sign on as regulars (which many already do) in some meaningful capacity and of course I am not that myopic to think that NS means only the military. Maybe you are one of those feminists who crave equality but still wants to look pretty clean and dainty?

Glad to know that you recognise NS need not be restricted to SAF. A gal can be in uniformed service and yet remain pretty, feminine, demure and chio. tiok boh?