• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Really makes you wonder why Sinkie women aren't doing NS, so much for 'gender equality'

I only know 1 thing fuck ns :FU:
On NS issue makes me :mad:
"CPT Tan was charged with committing a rash act causing the death of Corporal First Class (CFC) Dave Lee, who collapsed after a fast march on 18 April 2018 "

There must be many other cases of abuses and bullying of NSFs and NSmen

Singkieland vs Mudland in a war,,,

It will be better not for the conscripts to fight,,why defend such singkie witches who don't serve NS and yet have to put up with the crap from Women and foreigners?

No reason to makan SG since it is they who ejected toxic SG from the federation am I rite? :cool:

Singkieland already conquered by mudland,,look at the mudlanders in singkie gahmen,.....look at how helpless the pappies were with regards to madhatter antics..

1) Violation of Singkieland territorial waters by an unarmed ship..what did the SAF do? what did the pappies do?
2) Mudland cancelled the HSR..what penalties they suffer?
3) Repeated threats against the water agreement...what singkieland do? Keep quiet.

but when singkies criticise PAP..like Li Shengwu...what is pinky's reaction? and the 70% voted for this crap?

Why bother having a war with us when they can just turn off the tap ?

That is a saying decades ago,,,get on with the times..,.singkieland is water sufficient now,,that is one credit I give dead fart for,,,
Are you really sure or just consoling yourself ? Even if you're right, how long can our own water last ?

The water supply agreement is not going to last forever and soon mudland may not have enough water for itself,,,the pap has planned for that,,and water was an obsession with dead fart. If mudland cuts the supply than singkieland will invade,,but I do not see the rationale at this stage as singkieland can weather the storm,,,and also singkieland still supplies treated water to mudland,,u think mudland will dare cut? If it can be done,,mudland would have done it decades ago,,and madhatter would have done it now