• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Really makes you wonder why Sinkie women aren't doing NS, so much for 'gender equality'

There is no gender equality in sinkie land.
Only for AWARE self orgasm agenda :biggrin:

Got gender equality mah. But the bitches got to look like butches, aka Whore Jinx. In fact, I would say Whore Jinx pown the aqua Gay Loong. So, how to say got no gender equality?

Most of the time, a gal is a gal and knows how look feminine, demure, chio to walk behind her man. It is in this freak case that HC wears the pants and calls the shot.

Not only i say that. PAP knows that too. Even after being mistreated since 1967, SG men still overwhelmingly voted for the pap in 2015. Isnt that enough proof that SG men are ball less? So the pap will continue to abuse Singaporeans because they know SG men are subservient and ball less and as long as we have 50% men, PAP will not be voted out.

Didnt i tell you that the pap considered compelling SG girls to do NS when Lim Siong Guan was Hd of Civil Service in the 1980s? But the pap was alarmed that SG gals are courageous and will decisively vote against them if they are abused. Can you imagine 50% of singaporeans are like Sylvia Lim, Michelle Lee and Kirsten Han ?

I favour SG gals doing NS. Most SG guys also favour that. Can you imagine having platoon mates like Cecilia Sue, Serina Wee? But pap dare not abuse SG gals the way it does to SG men

PAP is afraid to be voted out because SG gals are not ball less like SG guys and will do the right thing if they suffer abuse

In fact, I know that Wei Ling would have been happy to serve NS. She likes the physical exercise, and fitness training, and also quite gung ho. I am sure she would have been good with weapons.

I suspect that the issue of NS for women was raised by the Mexicans who came to form the SAF. They have NS for women themselves in their own country. And when the PAP wants to harp about total defense and what not, for sure you have to include training of women in NS. In Israel, most of the instructors in their school of armour, i.e. driving and gunnery instructors, are women conscripts. Why the PAP did not adopt their recommendations for the women to be included in NS must have come from Gecko. Gecko wants women to have rights, but not be burdened with the duty that comes with that.

If the female are made prisoners of war, then it will be easier to make Singkie extinct.
Our female will be forced to bear sons for our enemy tribe. For example, if the invaders are Muslim. Our female will be forced to wear tudang and accept Islam. They will be subjucated forever.
No amount of education will ever help.

Which fantasy is this? Singapore will never go to war. Their top commanders are all scholars and incompetent. Every ASEAN army knows this. Even the PAP knows this. All the Muslims have to do is cut the water supply and cut the airspace and causeway and second crossing, and we will start to starve and have no water. After a few weeks, sinkie females will suck a halal cock just for a canteen of water. And give up their assholes for a mouthful of rice.

I suspect that the issue of NS for women was raised by the Mexicans who came to form the SAF. They have NS for women themselves in their own country.

Were those Hebrew-speaking Mexicans? :wink:

Imagine your PC and/or Platoon Sergeant with tits and CB. There would be orgies daily. Huat!

Must be your fantasy Stuffycunt. That is why your name is Stuffycunt because you like your cunt stuffed with bangla cock, izzit?

In fact, I know that Wei Ling would have been happy to serve NS. She likes the physical exercise, and fitness training, and also quite gung ho. I am sure she would have been good with weapons.

I suspect that the issue of NS for women was raised by the Mexicans who came to form the SAF. They have NS for women themselves in their own country. And when the PAP wants to harp about total defense and what not, for sure you have to include training. In Israel, most of the instructors in their school of armour, i.e. driving and gunnery instructors, and women conscripts. Why the PAP did not adopt their recommendations for the women to be included in NS must have come from Gecko. Gecko wants women to have rights, but not be burdened with the duty that comes with that.
Mindef and the pap knew that gals have more balls than guys and will not submit to the humiliation pap imflicts on singaporeans

My take is that 80% of women vote pap and 60% of men vote opposition. Assuming the number of men and women voters is about the same, that gives approx. 70%. :wink:

I would say this is about right. When I post on Ministers' FB pages and jee seow them, its usually women that fly in to defend them.

Which fantasy is this? Singapore will never go to war. Their top commanders are all scholars and incompetent. Every ASEAN army knows this. Even the PAP knows this. All the Muslims have to do is cut the water supply and cut the airspace and causeway and second crossing, and we will start to starve and have no water. After a few weeks, sinkie females will suck a halal cock just for a canteen of water. And give up their assholes for a mouthful of rice.
Tell that to the pap. Why spend US$2.7B (S$3.7B) on F35s?

Those feminists always bitching about equality of the sexes are basically saying they want equal pay and equal rights but without the pain. Serving NS as what? Comfort women? :rolleyes:

There are many roles for women in NS. Just look at the IDF and see who they employ their women conscripts.

All singaporean males have to serve NS lah. That's why you say all sg men are ball less right?

Bullshit. Still coming up with your crap. Serve NS and complete NS is 2 different things. Got it?

There are many roles for women in NS. Just look at the IDF and see who they employ their women conscripts.
I agree. Also, gals need not be confined to serve saf only. i am an advocate of gals serving NS. That shd raise guys morale

@Papsmearer served NS and he dares to stand up against PAP

I completed my NS, 2.5 years, and then sign on as regular because they made me an offer that was attractive. also, I was rebellious and did not want to do the family business which my father was pressuring me. At that time, sign on officers got first choice for flats, discounted Mazda sedans, and many other goodies. And i do stand up to the fucking PAP. But usually, Armour buggers are not balless. You can't be running around in a tank with 300 litres of petrol and more ammo then an infantry company and be balless. Must be those fucking infantry formation that are balless.

Papsmearer was a regular, not NS
I served my full term NS, and before ROD, they offered me a contract. There was no bond, because I did not take scholarship from them. The contract period was in total 6 years, but they deducted the 2.5 years of NS I already served and became net out at 3.5 years. Promotion to 3 bars within 1 year as promised in the contract. My final rank and reservist rank, I cannot tell you.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ea...g-national-service.279263/page-2#post-3036805

When you go to BMT as a regular or NSF what's the difference?

Anyway you never served NS. So cant blame you.

There is a fucking big difference you bozo. The tekaning for Regulars is nothing. BMT instructors always take it easy on Regulars, and also pull them out of some tough training. Tekaning for NSF is damn terok in BMT. U don't believe me, ask anyone who witness a scholar platoon in BMT.

Are you inferring that serving NS is the same as working as aregular in the SAF? Shd I say that you are naive to suggest that regular is the same as NSF?

I think you should say that he is stupid. Not naive. In no way, shape or form is Regular SAF remotely resembling NS.

I would say this is about right. When I post on Ministers' FB pages and jee seow them, its usually women that fly in to defend them.
The defenders are paid IBs. Paid by tax payers money