Are you supposed to tell on each other?
Bro,
This is an open forum. There is nothing to hide.
Losely speaking, this is what some would call 'community moderation'.
Are you supposed to tell on each other?
If that takes place, I TOK TOK TOK.
MCH: Join me?
hahaha.....ah forv or ah ram or whatever....why felt so aggrieved???
btw....i am the clone of drifter.
Should be Ramsethtolongy.
Ah ram so garang sia wants to challenge clinton to 1-1 even though he's so small.
it's a double edged sword with jabberwocky speculating and making accusations about clones without hard evidence. first of all, why the need to expose and gain oneupsmanship among peers? so what if there are clones? what good does an uncovering do? best to leave clones play with themselves...they will look silly over time. second, what if jabberwocky is wrong? he may be right with a few clones, but if he is wrong once, his credibility is destroyed once and for all. why the need to be so obsessive about this stupid clone hunt. forumers would be more appreciative if this is a cunt hunt.
I don't have to prove anything. What others have to prove is their business.
The "professor" is simply silly. Though I say it's none of my business, and it's really neither my business nor concern, since you, someone I respect and trust post this, I'll reply. I'm an ah beng Chinese who happened to have the chance to learn some good English. He's an Eurasian who kept talking about Eurasian history. He has asked me to defend him before and I refused. Now I give him the favor. Do I look like an Eurasian knowing so much Eurasian history?
I don't want this to carry on any further. JW5 and others involved certainly need rests too. Get a clearer mind and come back later.
btw, must confess that i am truly tonychat.
Thanks to those who messaged me to stay. Thanks to Hedge too, let's not worry about these crazy people. Let's go drinking tonight.
Another theory of Ramsethology, if you drink, you must be Ramseth. Only Ramseth is allowed to drink.
OK bro. Same place?
lan cheow lah chup cheng kia.
how many times u posted 'last words, last words'? now wanna act blurr and come back. fuck u. chup cheng cannot be trusted, with or without keling shit blood mix.