• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Professor Of Ramsethology

Wait, I'm busy helping my cousin to to skin the frog. She's struggling with the slippery skin and her hubby is even more clueless. Frog porridge for dinner tonight. Guaranteed to be better than Geylang Lorong 9. Short answer for now. I don't know whether I have time meet up with Joetys or not. Roger out.

Lor 9 standard went south. Try Lor 19, Geylang side.

I proposed jw5 for Dir CID post holding the rank of Dy Commissioner but he declined the offer. His standard too high to be detective.

He declined your offer as he accepted the post of Professor of Ramsethology in the University of Sammyboy.

Motherfuckers who park here lets say 16hrs/7days could not be professors of anything. Don't think they make much money either. And don't start talking about how much money they are making for others. Fucking crock of shit!

Jah, I find your inquisitiveness and persistence very innocent and funny. :D

I was being a bit too kaypoh but i am really curious cos sinkee gals usually won't marry thai men and live in thailand with them. Unless his cousin is a thai gal.

Everything you think about is race. Dont expect this race to marry that race otherwise curious LOL

Dont bomb me hor. I also Chinese and joined KNNBCCB gang shoot ah neh already LOL

To satisfy your curiosity, my cousin is Singaporean and her husband is Thai. Our family circle has reverse marriage too. I have an uncle Singaporean married to a Thai who of course become my auntie. What's your problem with race or nationality?

Yes, ask me. Address that question to me. I'll answer if I have the time and now I do. The answer is, I don't trust any Singaporean abroad by default just because we share common nationality. Trust has to be earned.

fuck .. i thought you really want to meet me in tokyo .

LOL :D At first, I thought it was an inside joke between u two. I was wondering why he "prefer Roppongi" than Tokyo :D

I start to wonder have he ever been to japan ;)

i said i was leaving but in actual fact i carried on posting everyday. so? i am still handsome ramseth.