• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Oppies Anyhow Defame Good PAP Candidate Ivan!

kaninabuchaojibye

sh
yes, TPL has improved much since her 1st term ... beri hardworking, can often her walking her rounds, sometimes almost daily... can talk, can do type, extremely popular the old folks esp.,
u can tell she no wayang type...unlike some of the MIW MP :geek:
she doesn't have a defect in character unlike this current humblebrag
she was just naive and glad that she has grown up and mature well
probably boils down to better upbringing

pvtpublic

stupid loong
humble background doesn't mean the guy is humble

seen many acquaintances over the years who comes from humble background and many becomes a beast when they struck gold in their career or even in investments.

these humblebrags are bastards because of their fuckup upbringing.

In fact these rags to riches stories are often the worst, not always, but often, and despise those who don't make it thinking they lack the drive and will to succeed.

Just as the rich brats who succeed don't realize they had a leg up in life and claim the success on their own merit, the R to R ones fall into the same trap and fail to empathize with the unique situation of each individual's failures.

This is especially true in our fake meritocratic system where ball lickers get ahead in life over the rest.

I don't find TPL disgusting at all... In fact I believe she has become abit meaty over the years and should be nice to piak piak... But as for that CB Kia faced Ivan Lim, he's more disgusting than a dog's turd...

millim6868

Whenever they put someone in charge , the whoke company csnnot even weather market downturn and even no market downturn, the company lost money.Whoever they select slwsys cannot make it but its ok cos 70% sinkies are idiots by CCS

for me, its haolian xialan ivan lim
tin peiling though immature, at least she isn't stuck up fucker
tio boh?
Of course Tin Pei Ling is not as disgusting lah. I can still put a plastic bag over her head and fuck her cheebye and shoot some loads in there. WHo wants to do that to Ivan?

bobby

In any other democracy the Perm Sec is a civil servant and is independent of the ruling party....but in SG, they can track your vote by using the serial numbers marked against your NRIC.

You think every senior ranked civil servant will dare vote against the gahmen ?

In any other democracy the Perm Sec is a civil servant and is independent of the ruling party....but in SG, they can track your vote by using the serial numbers marked against your NRIC.

You think every senior ranked civil servant will dare vote against the gahmen ?
aiyah, in a real democracy, the entire Civil Service is independent lah. Only in singapore, many things are perverted beyond recognition. Its gotten a lot worse.

I still remember in the 70s, there was at least some semblance of independence. Now, they don't even bother to pretend. I recall, for example, Chief Returning Officers were appointed who were not affiliated with any political parties. Now all of them are balls licking PAPs.

this whole episode also shows the inability of the one who recommended him for the initial tea session. 30 years in the Army only taught him to spot people who avoided problems and not people who actually can solve problems.

Porfirio Rubirosa

Not sure about Juniors. I would think Juniors are MR5 or 6, so maybe around $1 million plus or minus a couple of hundred K
Oic...thanks again...

I would have thought younger PS’ like this chap and Aubeck Kam to be drawing something like $800k-$1m excluding bonus... senior ones like late CJ Yong's daughter probably drawing something like $1.5m -$1.8m...

Porfirio Rubirosa

aiyah, in a real democracy, the entire Civil Service is independent lah. Only in singapore, many things are perverted beyond recognition. Its gotten a lot worse.

I still remember in the 70s, there was at least some semblance of independence. Now, they don't even bother to pretend. I recall, for example, Chief Returning Officers were appointed who were not affiliated with any political parties. Now all of them are balls licking PAPs.
Sadly and unfortunately gone are days of giants like George Bogaars and Andrew Chew