• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat my uncle say about self inflicted sinkie losers trait

rectmobile

my uncle say not everyone has the luxury of mixing with all balanced individuals. He say although he know some but most are the types of self inflicted losers and then everyday stress about money and start borrowing. He say he not sure why pointing it out for them to reflect become a victim.

balanced individuals do not stress about money, they have enough to allow them to have a stress free healthy life. This is due to astute financial planning. The people that your uncle met are emo freaks as well. As i said, birds of the same emo freaks flock together.

A few of the forumners in here are so stupid that they can't even piece together a complete sentence.

Surely there is a need to impose minimum educational qualification to post in this forum. Otherwise, we will have shit like this....wtf is this imbecile saying?

43. he say you penny fool pound fool dumbass sign up highest mobile plan due to having corporate plan and thought to tab on maximum discount in dollar but never see you dumb mind need so much usage every month.

50. he say you dumbass brain located in the ass no money still find a foreign wife to give her your money then ownself no money and borrow money to continue feed her. he say this trait is one of the most invasive and common sinkie loser trait.

51. he say you thought you have degree and find a job in a stressful environment fighting to earn pathetic sgd4k and then commit all the various sinkie loser traits and end up with no money and borrow money to feed your car etc. He say you stupid fool never follow the sinkie 42 yo guy resign and be a happy delivery boy and apply his advice you can still save money instead of borrow money.

52. he say you dumbass sinkie ah lian and ah beng no money borrow money to buy $10.60 cigarettes and cannot stand properly like disabled shoulder and keep tap tap tap your bloody cigarette pack. he say you want to smoke or want to fight ah.

53. he say you stupid dumbass uneducated sinkie loser parents no money still give birth to 4 useless little lian beng children and let them exchange lighting cigarette with each other and act like the world belongs to them.

54. he say you dumbfuck good for nothing lian beng no money to buy proper shoe and go around shaking your disabled leg with cheap slipper and create irritating piak sound then rather spend your leftover money on moron picture tattoo.

55. he say you stupid fool born yesterday lian rather spend precious time with your poor fuck disabled tattoo feet beng bf than getting to know some educated nus under grads.

56. he say you stupid idiot got leetrench cannot find a job and panic then sign up wda course and pay it using the bit of survival money left . he say are you using the leftover money to escape from jobless title or really find the course useful. he say no wonder you were leetrench and the company leetrench the correct person.

57. he say you stupid fool depressed master degree holder lost your job and cannot find a good pay job then panic and sign up low pay job with black shop employment agency that binds people with min 1 year term then regret being conned and no longer can swallow this and resign end up paying the black shop 1 month salary when you just worked a few days. he say no wonder black shop can operate and target you successfully.
He say you stupid dumbass fool how come you can qualify for nus and work as part time lecturer, you never think if is a proper job does the black shop needs to bond you 1 year you stupid fool.

58. he say you stupid fool how did you managed to graduate from ntu and furthered to MBA when you lost your job ànd cannot find another one you still enrol for ACCA thinking that switching to CPA can have a turning point. he say no wonder you lose your job but he still cannot understand how you managed to graduate from ntu and mba.

57. he say you stupid fool depressed master degree holder lost your job and cannot find a good pay job then panic and sign up low pay job with black shop employment agency that binds people with min 1 year term then regret being conned and no longer can swallow this and resign end up paying the black shop 1 month salary when you just worked a few days. he say no wonder black shop can operate and target you successfully.
He say you stupid dumbass fool how come you can qualify for nus and work as part time lecturer, you never think if is a proper job does the black shop needs to bond you 1 year you stupid fool.
he say your foolishness has no limit to it and think did the black shop got invest anything in you and can make you compensate them . he say tsk tsk tsk.

59. he say you dumbass tam jiak bui ter see chicken rice nice only buy like no need money buy 20 packs and paid $60+ for fucking chicken rice no wonder you so bui and get stroke easily. he say somemore hog the queue and make the stall owner huat and haolian attitude.

my uncle say he has come to an end for imparting his wisdom in sbf. he say as a summary live within your means and know how big your head is. he say many people thought that they are very wise cover here cover there but very few are like him can cover 100% to be a winner. he say lastly do not get into any loans while leading your life. he say good luck to all samsters and take care ! :smile:

my uncle say thread revived due to new discovery.
60. he say you dumbass ter nao loser no money to buy endowment plan and still want it and go to loan money and pay interest to lender then go to insurance company and further offer to pay agent endowment plan money. he say your pig brain is the pigest of the pig .

61. he say you stupid dumbass handphone maniacs never look at escalator is up or down want to go up step on down escalator and trip and almost fall he LOL at her instead of helping her. he say even if a car bang onto her he will LOL instead of help to call ambulance.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Your uncle damn boh liao. Typical sinkie also. Love to kpkb about sinkie.

I am also same. Love to suan sinkie.