• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat my uncle say about self inflicted sinkie losers trait

40. he say you stupid sinkie fool no money still say like yoga and sign up pay fees attend 1 lesson only then say like mma then give up the yoga class. He say mma even never give up but dare to post a sparring video where no punches were even thrown at opponent. He say you thought mma is dancing ah.

41. he say you stupid fool uneducated sinkie parent borrow money to let your low iq playful princess to go adventurous year end holiday in amdk cuntries and give excuse what to train up courage. he say better ask her climb over mrt platform and jump down for courage training.

rectmobile

40. he say you stupid sinkie fool no money still say like yoga and sign up pay fees attend 1 lesson only then say like mma then give up the yoga class. He say mma even never give up but dare to post a sparring video where no punches were even thrown at opponent. He say you thought mma is dancing ah.
I don't really understand what you are talking about. Can you fine tune your English is little more.

my uncle say ok. he say this stupid fool has not much money but say she like yoga so she sign up for it. He say after attend 1 or 2 lesson she changed her mind to like mma. Then she feel very proud of mma and post sparring video of herself with another opponent. My uncle say he view the video and saw 2 fully mma geared females that were dodging each other with occasional punches but none has been punched. he say it look like a dancing session.
my uncle say this stupid fool always tell him salary still not in no money liao then still do this.

rectmobile

my uncle say ok. he say this stupid fool has not much money but say she like yoga so she sign up for it. He say after attend 1 or 2 lesson she changed her mind to like mma. Then she feel very proud of mma and post sparring video of herself with another opponent. My uncle say he view the video and saw 2 fully mma geared females that were dodging each other with occasional punches but none has been punched. he say it look like a dancing session.
my uncle say this stupid fool always tell him salary still not in no money liao then still do this.
I think your uncle is very naive. If he say no money, you believe. Your uncle look like those who like to borrow money from others and he is smart to tell him no money always.
In front of your uncle, no money but when no in front, he take out his rolex.

42. my uncle say you stupid tam chia bui ter no money still open durian and choose best type . he say no money can eat normal durian already can arm chio still want best.

43. he say you penny fool pound fool dumbass sign up highest mobile plan due to having corporate plan and thought to tab on maximum discount in dollar but never see you dumb mind need so much usage every month.

44. he say you moron half past six mind want to pickup saxaphone due to finding it sexy and never try blow his job first immediately invested $2k+ on it and later realised she not gifted for playing saxaphone then throw aside to collect dust and invest again in other instruments and have no money anymore. He say tell him earlier he let her test blow him first.

45. he say you stupid fool both educated and non educated parents don't think that letting your stupid dumb child go for music or piano lessons means you can be seen as sung teng person. He say you stupid fool never think how many real good gifted pianist are there in this world that are self taught.

46. he say you stupid low iq yellow skin wife your husband work low pay and you still puki mah lazy to work as waitress or cashier to offload your poor husband and endup develop hoarding behaviour. he say collect cardboard still a respectable job but hoarding for self enjoyment.

47. he say you stupid tam chia bui ter no money still keep browsing for high tea and buffet. he say no wonder you so poor and bui.

48. he say you puki ah huat got pork don't sell close shop early go puak bay you thought you will huat like your moron name.

49. he say you kong kam ter nao no money borrow money to buy handphone say bezeless phone very nice and whatever color phone very nice then borrow money buy a case to cover up the color that you said was nice then create a bezel with the case. he say your brain ok or not huh.

I think you have emotional problems. That is expected for old farts in this forum.
my uncle say everyone has emotional problem but the level is different. He say his maybe is he cannot stand seeing sinkie self inflicted it then borrow money from him so he say have to list out for them to reflect themselves.

rectmobile

my uncle say everyone has emotional problem but the level is different. He say his maybe is he cannot stand seeing sinkie self inflicted it then borrow money from him so he say have to list out for them to reflect themselves.
not everyone has emotional problems, many don't. Those who have emotional problems are those who has inferiority and superiority complex and ego issues. Common ego issues are old farts' never ending mid-life crisis.

I haven't met anyone without emo problems. Those who say they don't have any are lying.

Everyone has emo problems. It's just a matter of how well they can handle it. Those who can behave normally and you don't tell that they have emo problems. Those who can't do all sorts of things ranging from being a regular asshole, fits of rage, mental hospital or suicide.

rectmobile

I haven't met anyone without emo problems. Those who say they don't have any are lying.
That is because birds of the same feathers flock together and attract each other.

Everyone has emo problems. It's just a matter of how well they can handle it. Those who can behave normally and you don't tell that they have emo problems. Those who can't do all sorts of things ranging from being a regular asshole, fits of rage, mental hospital or suicide.

I surround myself with balanced individuals and that is why i can spot an emo freak instantly.

Balance individuals do not live in excess and are moderate in their possessions. They are wise and clear in their mind and cool in their hearts. Only an emo freak have those problems that you had mentioned.

I surround myself with balanced individuals and that is why i can spot an emo freak instantly.

Balance individuals do not live in excess and are moderate in their possessions. They are wise and clear in their mind and cool in their hearts. Only an emo freak have those problems that you had mentioned.
my uncle say not everyone has the luxury of mixing with all balanced individuals. He say although he know some but most are the types of self inflicted losers and then everyday stress about money and start borrowing. He say he not sure why pointing it out for them to reflect become a victim.