• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat my uncle say about self inflicted sinkie losers trait

Your uncle damn boh liao. Typical sinkie also. Love to kpkb about sinkie.

I am also same. Love to suan sinkie.
my uncle say he only kpkb about self inflicted ones as there is a vast difference with it compared to impacted losers. he say you just anyhow suan all sinkie.

62. he say you stupid fool know what is real mma and muay thai or not ? he say is not about wearing the stupid mouth guard and gloves and fancy boxing pants but about punching opponent to win points and not about dancing with opponents till the bell rings.

63. he say you kum gong ter nao parents and students no money borrow money or sign up bank loans to study useless pte uni and borrow money again for simi lanjiao exchange program hidden as a program but in reality go for holiday when don't have money . he say this losing sign already he can predict after graduation another sum of money on loan will be spent on graduation holiday. he say he rofl and wait to see the end result of graduating with toilet paper .

64. he say nowadays financial planner desperate and attack kum gong ter nao sinkies to plan plan and plan for retirement until the stage close to near or after death still can retire and some ter nao sinkies believes it lol.

65. he say you lanjiao itchy mangina no money still force date sinkie bitch by asking today or tomorrow free or not wanna go movie & dinner and the bitch play hard to get say see first not sure free or not. he say your ter nao never think if she likes you she still need to see first meh, she will cancel all upcoming appointment if her cb is dripping for you. he say those ter nao after rejected still continue to ask for further dates don't know for what purpose is it to feel song to spend money to treat bitch.