Boss sam really up my points:
Tony that's what i'm trying to put across. The Rich and Powerful is the winner. The site belongs to Sam not tom dick or harry lee. Oops i mean hairy. Ok Nvm.. j/k
In this episode we are like Tonychat. Why ? We complain about you, we complain about Fishycbye .. but then we are the Sinkie not Fishycbye or Tonychat. Why ? B'cos Sam can just up your points encouraging, what can any1 of us do ? It's just like saying you all can sux our Dicks ! We do what we like. There's nothing we can do. Winner takes all. Agreed ya ? We are the Sinkie we lose. it means the losers not the 60% but its actually the 40%. lol In SBF we are the Sinkies you are the Winner. Irl .......lol
Its just like the illuminati 40% are the sheep or cattle here. 60% are the winner rich powerful successful.. Why would the illuminati wanna change > Kidding right ?
Same thing here you've been trying to prove for years. You are the Sinkie not the 60%. You are the loser that hates PAPies hates the 60% but what can you do. They are the majority they are the winner, they are the powerful, they are the Boss. They don't wanna wake up because they are rich, businessman, professional, high paid Govt officials the list goes on.
Why they don't wanna wake up ? Because they're rich ..properties hikes for the pass 20yrs in SG, Govt officials pay revise astronomical salaries, world class hotels, food, condos, maid, Casino, Lowest crime rate, peaceful, our children can come back 2am alone no worries of robbers, rapes etc.. MICs makes money due to free flow of cheap labours , FTs .. all because of ? The ruling party of course.
So what about the CPF .. ? Well they can have it & be my slaves, make us Millionaires , enrich the economy, let the properties hike, let the FT flows in.. after all Sinkies (the 40%) don't wanna do O/T, don't wanna work weekends, want 5 days week, they go clubbing at night, half asleep in the day working time. I have many business friends can't get locals to work but the FTs are cheap and hard working.
So the 60% needs the Government.. they can be our slaves, can play with the CPF , take it have it ! We make tons of money. Know what ? You think bosses pay CPF ? They don't they take Director's fee kena tax only then just need to top up Medisave. LOL CPF ? Those come from low level workers .. the 40% (The real Sinkies)
So you can rule your forum your Sinkie bashing may carry-on.
Fact is 60% rules SG, 40% sunk (Sinkie) <------- inside there theirs a guy Tonychat living your deluded beliefs.
Just remember when you bash Sinkies its actually you yourself bro... the losers, sinking & sunken .. true blue SINKIES (I kept telling you improve yourself take care of your family raise your kids well, make them thinkers and not cursers, you get nowhere doing this Tony ................. (sorry bro)
Cheers !