• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My JC1 niece wishes to be a vet, any advice here bros..

My friend who was once a trainer told me otherwise. End of the day, many,many factors needed for the horse to win. Easier to lose. If trackwatchers and riding boys/girls can make choon assessment, they won't be where they are. Once manipulation comes in, anything goes.

I'm not a gambler & the number of times stable lads, jockeys, trainers & race insiders tell me to put money on this or that horse i just smile at them, most of them never come close & only a few comes in placed, the rest doesn't come close. There are indeed many factors that influence a win but you really need to know the psychology of the horse, it's first & foremost a herd animal & running fast is to run away from danger. There's only so many horses in the world that can be truly considered champs & race for racing sake, i.e. they actually enjoy racing & winning. The problem with horses - they spook very easily & once spooked, you need to take them out of that situation, calm them down by trot working them & taking their minds of it & try again, not much chance of that happening on a race course with thousands of punters screaming. Sorry for going off topic.

Usd15k only ? Bro , wait for my PM then ;)

per week leh! but i be honest i don't know the market rate for doing such things. but knn this is like 2 to 3 times my own supervisor/Professor pay.

u want advise how to do certain steps how to purify i can openly teach. as this can be easily found in any educational research site or journals with regards to the methodology. no need to PM HAHA i openly display my knowledge HAHHAHAHA

per week leh! but i be honest i don't know the market rate for doing such things. but knn this is like 2 to 3 times my own supervisor/Professor pay.

u want advise how to do certain steps how to purify i can openly teach. as this can be easily found in any educational research site or journals with regards to the methodology. no need to PM HAHA i openly display my knowledge HAHHAHAHA

Per week ? Like that it's market rate Liao ;) bro can start a thread on that ? ;)