Yang and Loong also brothers. Why like that?I don’t blame you, we’re still brothers.
Yang and Loong also brothers. Why like that?
See handsome must be lady? May be I am lgbt?
he's here by another moniker. very few have actually left. if they do, they are probably in another dimension.Where is @takashi ?
12 ncmps will be fully subscribed, like latest hot IPO. Oppies should not complain ncmp no good.Because our Sammyboy Spirit pak see bueh toh!
R u handsome ralders?
like the johnny the juicer and the thigh guy who sells homemade food to make ends meet in thighland. and of course ramseth.he's here by another moniker. very few have actually left. if they do, they are probably in another dimension.
mojito is chiobu from sph. may be sumiko herself.
Of courseR u handsome ralders?
@musashihe's here by another moniker. very few have actually left. if they do, they are probably in another dimension.
Eeeeeeeeeeee!mojito is chiobu from sph. may be sumiko herself.
Life under public scrutiny is fucked.GE is a bit like every sinkie go and buy free TOTO.
Then leading up to draw date excitement. Wah will my life change?
Then for majority of sinkies the result will be no change. Lol!
The difference though is the sinkies themselves choose not to change their lives.
2200 hrs - 2359 hrs - See some old friends for beer and supper. Check live GE results.
0000 hrs - Head back home with the familiar feelings of disappointment and anger.
deja vu.0100 hrs next morning - See Lee Hsien Loong's shag face on live TV thanking sinkies for a strong mandate during this global crisis. And assure his team of capable 4G leaders will bring the country to greater heights.
0126 hrs - send WhatsApp message "Chee bye sinkaporeans deserve to be ass-raped by PAP. LOL" to friends and go to sleep.
Hey you guys dont get disgusted and tired of this shit?0100 hrs next morning - See Lee Hsien Loong's shag face on live TV thanking sinkies for a strong mandate during this global crisis. And assure his team of capable 4G leaders will bring the country to greater heights.
0126 hrs - send WhatsApp message "Chee bye sinkaporeans deserve to be ass-raped by PAP. LOL" to friends and go to sleep.
for me i find sextisfaction in pappies sodomizing sinkies. it's sad, sadistic but shiok.Hey you guys dont get disgusted and tired of this shit?
I could not tahan liao.
for me i find sextisfaction in pappies raping sinkies. it's sad, sadistic but shiok.
I know right? But I think people get angry and jealous when someone says the same but are not part of the being raped group themselves. Lol!