• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MAS papers show that Singapore rental market, especially HDB and low end condos, will drop by 40% once RTS project is completed in 2026

Wonder will the food tenants at woodland north mrt station area huat Ka liao or jiak sai if all the commuters empty their stomach first then refill over the other side.
no matter how if there’s a crowd there’s always hunger and a desire to makan. $6.9 kopi set also can queue. sinkie psychology 101.

My relative will rent out their woodland Jumbo flat and they will stay in JB once RTS is completed .

More retired couples will do this and flood the rental market in Singapore
If what you wrote below becomes reality, your relative can kiss his or her plan goodbye. Why would Malaysians rent in Singapore when they can rent/buy house in JB?

Factors below will cause rental market in Singapore to go down by 40%:
1) foreigners in Singapore will go to stay in JB and come to Singapore daily by RTS. They spouses or children may stay in JB.

Luckily the plan for jurong east to KL was aborted or else sg will be chaos upon chaos.
For this woodland to JB, I can avoid that area for life.

Luckily the plan for jurong east to KL was aborted or else sg will be chaos upon chaos.
For this woodland to JB, I can avoid that area for life.
This is really karma in action. KNN, it's all because you kept spreading rumors about Jurong East and gave the place a bad name, that's why the plan was aborted.:cautious:

But I really like cheapo new car, like the Bezza. This model Grabcar I always kanna in JB.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Don't project so far into the future, PAP technocrats. You don't even know what will happen next week. Pipe down with that hubris. :cool:

This is really karma in action. KNN, it's all because you kept spreading rumors about Jurong East and gave the place a bad name, that's why the plan was aborted.:cautious:
Good lor if they build the link I teh lumpar zhi sart.
Now your ex mentor teh cb zhi sart