• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat m&d Girl Upset That Straits Time Stereotype m&d Parents As Poor And Can't Stand Their Own Loser Kids As Compared To Dedicated Chink Parents!

Malay kids are told not to question their parents. Just follow orders. Otherwise they will be shouted down.other 5han that, they are free to roam around and play like Finnish kids.
I would add that faith plays a part as they grow older.
not much different from indian or chinese parents either

even ang mor

ever heard of the english saying that children should be seen but not heard ?

KNN Ms yeo and ms lee can reply KNN write so much and even with good english no use for proofs KNN just ask yourself a few questions eg Do you or your parents
1. pillion or ride motosikal KNN
2. Go to courts for hp KNN
3. Rike drums and guitar KNN
4. How many siblings do you have KNN
5. Have the urge for relatives gatherings at any cost KNN
6. How many mcs you took at work KNN also will you or your abang take urgent leave or mcs when your step great parents in law is hospitalised or passed on KNN
7. How big is your house and loans taken how much KNN
8. Did your parents borrowed money for your education KNN
9. Keep thinking and dreaming and calculating of owning a mpv or van KNN
10. Travelled to Mudlaysia during weekend/ph for gatherings and shopping renting a mpv KNN
11. How many parents you have had KNN
12. Rike KFC and coke KNN
knn I fail #1 and #12... knn

Are you joking? They play cricket and rugby in boarding schools. Look at the entire England rugby squad. The name of Eton, Oxford, Cambridge, Durham, rugby will reveberates in the changing room.
no ,i am not joking ...yes ,they play as a part of the curriculam that realizes a healthy student is part of the education ...but sports per ce was never recognised as a study option for a career in british educational system of the past

the fact lies in asians being more racist than ang mor but are hypocrties

the chinks including japun and koreans are belly belly racist and so are the ah nehs whose religion itself is fuken apex of bigotry and racism....among our lot the m&ds are far less racist than most of us
belly belly true! :thumbsup:

When somebody has nothing going for them in life, the last chance to feel good is from sugar. Lots of it.

Impose a health tax. Higher rates at the hospitals for fat fucks.
help! I'm going to be in trouble...

there is a correlation between poverty and health issues ..particularly being obese...contrary to the common belief that the rich with luxurious life style would be unfit and obesse the study in US found the poverty stricken niggers and Latinos are the fat ones..
if my memory serves right it was due to cheap food avilable to them ....what a vicious cycle !
cheap and calorie bomb food. :thumbsup:

knn I fail #1 and #12... knn
KNN 2/13 = 15% F9 Is already very good score KNN problematic case start at 10/13 = 76% A1 KNN my uncle failed at #1 #3 #12 (exclude coke) score 23% - coke = 20% still F9 KNN

There is no link between poverty and health issues.

there is a link between true poverty and health issues! no access to sanitation, potable water and medicine ring a bell?

There is a link between filling your face with excessive amounts of food and health issues.

And if you can afford to each way more than you need you obviously don't live in poverty.

This is the face of too many burgers and french fries.

View attachment 76968

this part is true. most of the developed world's health issues are down too stuffing their faces with burgers and fries. as you say if they can afford burgers and fries to get fat, that isn't true poverty.

Malay are obese because they follow their religion teaching that food is a blessing, don't save on eating since everyone will die someday. I think one of the Malay MP (not sure it was Maliki Osman) criticised the malay community for adopting that mindset, making the Malay one of the most unhealthy and obese citizens here. I am racist? It was from their own people who said the same thing.
I think it's a couple of things. Malay food tends to be very sweet, oily and carb overrich. That plus the gorging mentality after breaking their ramadan fast trains them to have poor eating styles.

I see a lot of mudslimes break their fast at fast food joints...really does not make sense. For the more atas ones. They break fast with a buffet at a restaurant.
https://www.foodadvisor.my/best-ramadhan-buffet-kl

no lah ,who wears the most bling bling ?ah nehs lah ...its an inborn culture ...savings really...don't know our resident Burmese Sam knows or not ...there is an old Burmese saying ,earn like chinese and save like an indian

this is a cultural peculiarity. indians historically never had any way of storing wealth except with gold. an Indian buying gold is like Chinese buying property.

again this show off thingy ..its the chinks lah...they always show off that they had made it..most may not have made it but wearing lolex lah,mahceedi cars lah matters ..throwing money in night spots lah and etc

this is one of the reasons why I am convinced that Malays and Chinese are really genetically related. :laugh:

i had a drinking kaki Chinese who was working in the then jebssen and jessen ...they were the agent for National brand which now is Panasonic ...the guy received a lots lots of cash as ang paw ...what he did ?throws money buying drinks for each and every at
star hotels....because the rest of our kakis were towkays....if one throw a bottle of Martell than this guy will throw two and so on ....meanwhile ,his family lives in a 3rm flat

i had seen many ...in those days Alfa Romeo was the car to be seen with ...people i knew were driving them but no money to fill petrol and asking us to help...there was one chinese singaporean in sabah making a substantial amount ...come every CNY he gambles with the local tycoons and lose all...just for the sake of bragging to have been among the who and who

I repeat my point above about Chinese and Malays actually being related. :laugh::laugh:

Don't worry your insurance will cover it.

The alternative is a sugar tax, but I'm sure there's lots of vested interests preventing it.
Another issue is bcos sugar is cheap n makes food tastier like salt. Food Companies want to keep it that way because it keeps their costs low n they have no need to improve on better quality food. Another point need to add is bread. Alot of so called healthier bread is not healthy bcos there is alot of salt in it. Salt n sugar goes hand in hand in giving health issues. When one has hypertension. It's safe to assume one is also pre diabetic

chinks too thrive on rice ...in fact scientists and anthrpoligsts from the Gnome Institute based in Singapore cite the abundance of rice avilablity as the major reason for chinese poulation explosion ..at least malays here eat far less rice for breakfast but ethnic indonesians eat rice for breskfast as we do for lunch,particularly from riau province
that was true in agrarian times where calories and the amount of time spent getting them was too much. In today's industrialized economies with green revolution and subsequent sedentary lifestyles, that amount of rice consumption may be a liability.

the gist is the m&ds of our region has very very poor culinary skills compared to chinks or kelings ...their authentic nasi lemak is no big deal...evemn their satay is of medtarranean origin ..but indo m&ds have far greater varieties ,..each region with each specialities ...love them ...eg ,choto madura ,sort of kambing soup but of beef offfals...the taste is heaven our kambing soup is no fight ...likewise each region has its version of soto or soup...

quite sure all here know of nasi padang ..its keling copied ...from the minagkabau people ...but the best nasi padang in padang itself is. operated by the lical chinks...now the local chinks in padang are called totaks ..they eat by hand and speak zero chink lingo of any dialect...

the most enterprising m&d who can take the chinks are Minang m&ds..not my words but George Yeo said so one .

the indo m&ds have greater variety of foods and taste good too and different from one region to another ...even the kuey teow for instance varies in size and thickness from the same coast in sumatra ..one type in palembang and another type in jambi
very interesting, especially detail on indonesian food! :thumbsup:

satay mediterranean meh? where you heard this? I've always been wondering...