• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Love" drama discussion thread

Taiwan got no Identity card you can just filled in any names you like???

Claimed that your mother is so & so... Your name is so & so...
Stupid Wu senior just fell into the trap yet he claimed that he's an old hand
& very cunning in Politics??? he must be a dump politician!

Sell fish to Wuji only and at his mercy??? come on Taiwan who are u trying to BLuFF!! or Bullshit!! Fish is alway Auction off to the highest Bidder!!!!

Taiwan got no specialist doctors to verify or do DNA testing!! Taiwan must be very very Backward in today's society!!!

BNo wonder China alway want to bully and belittle them!

wahlaneh...
in china/taiwan got millions of people name 黄昭仪哦!:D

Taiwanese under KMT becoming more stupid :D
Yeah, Taiwan under DPP belly clever, so clever that they didn't even know when Ah Bian was siphoning away money under their noses. :D

快要到新年了, 带给大家一首新年歌吧

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CN3xTfMHWdw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CN3xTfMHWdw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

At least China had a hard times if they want to bully Taiwan :D

The DPP had no clue or solid plan how to handle the China situation.
Some of them pretended to be very strong on independence, but did nothing in reality. Some talked a good game pre-election, but became very subservient the moment they got elected or was given an appointment. Current DPP chairman Tsai was one of the latter. Now that her situation has changed, pretend to be very strong against China.
All of them knew that if Taiwan declared independence officially, China would not hesitate to go after them.

What the KMT is doing now, for all their arrogance, is correct.
Don't formally declare independence, but also refuse to discuss or consider unification.
That way, China can't do anything and life goes on.

wahlaneh...
tonite 何晓莉 kana 洪志忠 whack until 惨兮兮哦!hehe...:D

The DPP had no clue or solid plan how to handle the China situation.
Some of them pretended to be very strong on independence, but did nothing in reality. Some talked a good game pre-election, but became very subservient the moment they got elected or was given an appointment. Current DPP chairman Tsai was one of the latter. Now that her situation has changed, pretend to be very strong against China.
All of them knew that if Taiwan declared independence officially, China would not hesitate to go after them.

What the KMT is doing now, for all their arrogance, is correct.
Don't formally declare independence, but also refuse to discuss or consider unification.
That way, China can't do anything and life goes on.

I would like say Ah Bian era attempt to change ROC into Republic of Taiwan and other garment agencies too. The Taiwan independence concept sell well with the Taiwanese voters (at least 50.1% voted for Ah Bian & Lu in 2004)

When KMT Ma won in 2008, China increased the number of missiles targeted at Taiwan :D

In this world, we have 2 Koreas that North & South. Why can't we have Big China (PRC) & Small China (ROC) :D

wahlaneh...
last night 杨正杰 kana whacked 方世贤 n 洪志忠 kana whacked by 杨正杰 sumua 惨兮兮 liao! steady lah!:D

<object width="853" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/azfa4rTBILA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/azfa4rTBILA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="853" height="505"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
that fake 黄昭仪 is creating trouble to 赖戊己、吴秀琴、n 吴金生.

KNN...see oredi sibeh tulan...all so dumbfuck can let dat xiaoyu bluff until blur blur....kanina...veri simple...just quietly check her background from the details she provided in her job applicantion then all the truth will be out liao....knn...then always like to talk infront of her for fuck....KNN,..kua liao sibeh tulan leh...:mad:

wahlaneh...
buay tahan with that small rain liao dunnoe to cry:( or laugh:D or angry:mad: with her leh?:confused:
sibeh kumlan follow lai wuji then took pic then some more dare to show wujinsheng then wuxiuqin in the end she herself kana choh kah buay lin chu hahaha...:D

after taiwan tornado end, mediacorp will show 民視 - 娘家.

"Love" and 娘家 both 民視 shows so we will see the whole cast of "Love" again.

after taiwan tornado end, mediacorp will show 民視 - 娘家.

"Love" and 娘家 both 民視 shows so we will see the whole cast of "Love" again.

wahlaneh...
they have been around since 意难忘 liao lah - recycle used stuff, reuse resources, reduce wastage mah.:D

wahlaneh...
they have been around since 意难忘 liao lah - recycle used stuff, reuse resources, reduce wastage mah.:D

意难忘 nice or not?

that show really very long. last time when I watch football at 4 am, got see a bit.

意难忘 nice or not?

that show really very long. last time when I watch football at 4 am, got see a bit.

wahlaneh...
now repeating almost every morning before noon mah.
"...阮是孤单的船只... goon si kor tuah eh zhun jia...":D

wahlaneh...
tonite 洪志忠 kana whacked by 方世贤、洪建中 n 张秀英 until 惨兮兮 liao!:D