• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Love" drama discussion thread

Guess what, that hong zhi zhong left the door of his office open and didn't change his safe combo number and he xiao li took back everything and wrote herself a check. Probably going to cash out all the money.

wahlaneh...
wujinsheng n shuipo quarrelled and turn-faced with each other at the signing of the contract bcoz little rain started the fire again.
long time no see masha n his 2 bodyguards -iron teeth n iron board- came back liao.
even dolly n hongyuan also re-appeared liao.

wahlaneh...
wujinsheng n shuipo quarrelled and turn-faced with each other at the signing of the contract bcoz little rain started the fire again.
long time no see masha n his 2 bodyguards -iron teeth n iron board- came back liao.
even dolly n hongyuan also re-appeared liao.

My hunch - Wu and family matters about to end. Now, intro back to Masa, Dolly and Hongyuan.

wahlaneh...
but cannot believe that evil yangzhengjie giving money to dolly to help hongyuan's business leh.
wats that bugger up to this time? he where got so good one?:confused:

wahlaneh...
but cannot believe that evil yangzhengjie giving money to dolly to help hongyuan's business leh.
wats that bugger up to this time? he where got so good one?:confused:

He might have been a murderer, rapist and cheat but he is still human - only to my favourite, Dolly.

let me give you a illustration of how long this show is just like the other taiwan serial,some actress actually got marry and give birth during the making of the drama unforgettable memory...my nephew was enlisted in the army and when he ORD,the drama still has not finish.:D

Image0037.jpg

This is the ending dvd in hokkien version that i bought last year in penang.
total 800esp.

wahlaneh...
last night that 何晓莉 bought lotto ticket thought she struck 1亿 some more yaya papaya blanjah everyone eat noodles towkay asked her to check ticket she refused sekali that ticket was 1 month's ago ticket hahaha...:D
btw, how much is 1亿 leh?:confused:
next time buy 4D/TOTO better check date hor.:D

wahlaneh...
last night that 何晓莉 bought lotto ticket thought she struck 1亿 some more yaya papaya blanjah everyone eat noodles towkay asked her to check ticket she refused sekali that ticket was 1 month's ago ticket hahaha...:D

100million NTWD or about
100/20 = 5million SGD, not too bad not too bad

wahlaneh...
tonite i saw 3 very exciting scenarios hahaha...:D

1) 何晓莉 kana chased n bitten by a mad dog - but how come no blood one leh?:confused:
2) 洪志忠 did bungee jump from his hotel window to meet 马沙老大 below - wahlaneh...so high also dare to jump ah?:eek:
3) 小雨 kana whacked by 赖戊己 shiok man!:D

wahlaneh...
tonite 洪水波 and 方蕙心 go paktor liao.:D
郎有情、妹有意!:D
mmm...mai an ni kuan jin pai seh lah.:o

wahlaneh...

The ticket was just bought the day before how come it turned out to be an expired ticket?

If this show can add in Xie Jin Yan (another lau chio), that dolly can stand 1 side already. :D

You mean Zhu Geliang's daughter?
She's different type from Dolly, one is flat and chio, the other bosomy and hot. :D