• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Love" drama discussion thread

yar lor! nowaday when i take public transport those young punks male or female will offer me seat WTF :mad:

but the moment they see me splitting the fairway with my 260 metre drive down the centre they will change their mind :D

Your problem is that these meimeis and young punks don't get to witness your ''power''. You should invite them perhaps.

Why the Love's producer picked the new Xie Min Min as a replacement? Their height doesn't match leh...

you sure that is the new Xie Min Min, 整容 so fast doesn't make sense, my hint end here.

it's riddiculous that xie ming ming actually could get a totally new face after being burnt and she looks even better than before. Riddiculous.

If that was possible then the gal from SHE could come back looking better.

So the new gal is assigned by Xie who passed the ring to her?

I missed quite a number esp... what happen to Xie Ming Ming :confused:

yar lor! nowaday when i take public transport those young punks male or female will offer me seat WTF :mad:

but the moment they see me splitting the fairway with my 260 metre drive down the centre they will change their mind :D

and oh yes, uncle_ you are right, they used to be at terminal 1 staff canteen cafeteria

Actually playing a good game of golf isn't really that physically strenous. :D

you sure that is the new Xie Min Min, 整容 so fast doesn't make sense, my hint end here.

wahlaneh...
wonder how that new ger 黄昭仪 got that ring from 谢明明 leh? something very fishy.
now she's using that ring to bluff 吴金生 that she's his long lost daughter.
seems like a new twist to the drama leh.

wahlaneh...

this show makes the Taiwan Direcetor looks so stupid!!!
MingMing second husband can go around murdering ppl the stupid police can't do anything???

With the hp evidence SiaoLi can get all the hotel shares to her so easy???
I would like to try get one of SG hotel major major shares tomorrow!!!

Ming MIng after being burn on her face can return so fast,become imposter
of WAWA, and AH Sheng being so smart can become so stupid!!! Taiwan got NO DNA checking, can so easily impersonate another person, wow I also want to impersonate the Taiwan President lioa so meh!!!

This Taiwan show is get ridiculous already,, stupid plot, unrealistic greet!!
drama getting out of hands!!!

I give up this stupid 800 episode....drag.........dragggggggg..........Ah Xian can only sell fish to one person Wuji??? come on come on, Taiwan you never heard fish Auction???? like in Japan????

We are no more Kampong boy ok! Taiwan drama get on realistic ok!!!!!

MingMing second husband can go around murdering ppl the stupid police can't do anything???

of WAWA, and AH Sheng being so smart can become so stupid!!! Taiwan got NO DNA checking, can so easily impersonate another person, wow I also want to impersonate the Taiwan President lioa so meh!!!

I give up this stupid 800 episode....drag.........dragggggggg..........Ah Xian can only sell fish to one person Wuji??? come on come on, Taiwan you never heard fish Auction???? like in Japan????

Bro, spot on. No one can defend the directors for showing its audience zero respect for our intelligence. The recent MingMing incident is similar to Shanmugam refusing to disclose if surveillance was mounted at the Tampines flat coz of operational security reasons! Bull shit!

i didn't watch the part where mingming got PS. Did it mention whether she went overseas or got it locally done?

I wonder if it's possible to do in real life. Change your looks until you become a different person.

The new MingMing certainly is much more attractive, but I've always hated lack of continuity in dramas.

i didn't watch the part where mingming got PS. Did it mention whether she went overseas or got it locally done?

I wonder if it's possible to do in real life. Change your looks until you become a different person.

Looks I don't know. Voice? Mannerism also quite hard to change.

wahlaneh...

She is Ming Ming ger ger spy to infiltrate Wu family.

forgive me for revealing the plot, really can't resist. :p

wahlaneh...
u dunnoe taiwan drama almost ALL same same pattern one mah.
last time that good old 包青天 also 1/2-way disappeared now come back again i supposed taiwanese drama always recycle, reuse n reduce wastage lor.
aiyah...chin chye kua lah.

wahlaneh...

Thank bro ...fake 黄昭仪 only wawa is real 黄昭仪.

She is Ming Ming ger ger spy to infiltrate Wu family.

forgive me for revealing the plot, really can't resist. :p

Is this Love drama aired in China CCTV ?

There's another taiwan drama in the day time where you can see wuji with long hair and now mingming and fang shixian are good friends.

意难忘 also aired in CCTV in China.

The 主题曲 is sang in Mandarin instead of Min-nan language :)

Taiwan got no Identity card you can just filled in any names you like???

Claimed that your mother is so & so... Your name is so & so...
Stupid Wu senior just fell into the trap yet he claimed that he's an old hand
& very cunning in Politics??? he must be a dump politician!

Sell fish to Wuji only and at his mercy??? come on Taiwan who are u trying to BLuFF!! or Bullshit!! Fish is alway Auction off to the highest Bidder!!!!

Taiwan got no specialist doctors to verify or do DNA testing!! Taiwan must be very very Backward in today's society!!!

BNo wonder China alway want to bully and belittle them!

Taiwan got no Identity card you can just filled in any names you like???

Claimed that your mother is so & so... Your name is so & so...
Stupid Wu senior just fell into the trap yet he claimed that he's an old hand
& very cunning in Politics??? he must be a dump politician!

Sell fish to Wuji only and at his mercy??? come on Taiwan who are u trying to BLuFF!! or Bullshit!! Fish is alway Auction off to the highest Bidder!!!!

Taiwan got no specialist doctors to verify or do DNA testing!! Taiwan must be very very Backward in today's society!!!

BNo wonder China alway want to bully and belittle them!

One thing funny Taiwanese speak Min-nan language just like Fujian hua.

I am wondering last time 1949 ROC people fled to Taiwan islands are Hokkien people :D