• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - EDMWer's 30yo BBFA friend in love with 53yo female colleague is it normal?

UltimaOnline

Thread title typo: Got no video.

PetDog :​

My BBFA friend is around 30 plus. Recently he found out that his female colleague is born in 1972 de. He is shocked.

This lady maintain until very good look like late 30s nia. Her figure also quite good not like those lao auntie cos she do yoga and go gym one.

She is those cute cute type girl. Got 1 time her pen drop on the floor then she aiya and put both hand up and stamp her feet. He can’t believe she is 50 plus.

Now my friend keep thinking about her. Every night when he sleep he masturbate thinking of her.

I told him she can be his mother liao and he give me black face. Is my friend crazy .

1741754542692.png

Is the female colleague married or not? Got kids or not? Is she still a virgin or not?

Knn, still ask whether his friend is crazy or not. These 2 flaccid losers are truly made for each other.

My BBFA friend is around 30 plus. Recently he found out that his female colleague is born in 1972 de. He is shocked.

This lady maintain until very good look like late 30s nia. Her figure also quite good not like those lao auntie cos she do yoga and go gym one.

She is those cute cute type girl. Got 1 time her pen drop on the floor then she aiya and put both hand up and stamp her feet. He can’t believe she is 50 plus.

Now my friend keep thinking about her. Every night when he sleep he masturbate thinking of her.

I told him she can be his mother liao and he give me black face. Is my friend crazy .

View attachment 216180

why need to think so much think so far? just tackle her and pika pika raw with her lah .... wat ever happen next then let nature takes its course ... must enjoy the PRESENT lah .... :whistling:

Is this some kind of porn story

View attachment 216180