• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Love" drama discussion thread

love story getting quite draggy now....tornado more interesting..;) ... got rape...got AIDS...;)

wtf...Love means i whack you, you whack him, he whack me...going round & round???????

wahlaneh...
u never heard chinese say meh?
打是疼你骂是爱你!the more i love u the more i whack u lor.:D
hmm...who else in this drama never kana whacked before ha?:confused:

wahlaneh...
2 days never come in "love" kana thrashed down to page 6 liao ah?:eek:
must revive back from grave yard.
tonite i saw 小雨 n 吴秀琴 cried so hard i also shed tears liao.:(
but when i saw that small rain laughed i also laughed liao.:D

wahlaneh...
can see that 赖戊己 kee kar tua lampar liao.:D
he managed to chase that little rain 小雨 away "rain, rain go away" now 吴秀琴 personally went to bring her back liao.
buay tahan liao lah!

翁立友 - 我問天

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/3h_fx95i-bA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3h_fx95i-bA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>

翁立友 - 迷魂香

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l4CgPSx5Js0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l4CgPSx5Js0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
赖戊己 took 小雨's head hair n 吴金生's head hair n go to test DNA to prove she's not his real daughter.
wonder what will the result be leh?

wahlaneh...
赖戊己 took 小雨's head hair n 吴金生's head hair n go to test DNA to prove she's not his real daughter.
wonder what will the result be leh?

hahaha...of course the result is positive.
otherwise where got show....

wahlaneh...
i updated the other thread liao forgot about here soli soli paiseh. :D

But this serial has already ended its run in taiwan right? They have like 800 ++ episodes right or are they producing new ones?

wahlaneh...
supposed to be 1000 but kana chopped when released here in sg.:D
heard from tour guide during taiwan tour.

wahlaneh...
now wujinsheng n shuipo going to joint venture in fish business liao.
hexiaoli kana kicked out of hotel world liao.
wonder what will happen tonite?

yesterday how xiaoli got cheated too ridiculous.

she signed and chop everything on her hotel shares papers, passed over to little rain who took the papers, promising to give her money later but didn't.
not possible anyone could be that trusting or dumb. Mao Xiong do that, still can accept because Zhenjie is his godson.

even if rain gave her a fake cheque, still can sue her later. hotel shares millions of dollars, don't need lawyer?