• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Love" drama discussion thread

hahaha...in fact I was surprised to find this thread here.
i doubt bros here have the time & stamina to follow the drama 7 nights/week and at a prime time also.

Not true. Though I am a late follower, I now follow this drama religiously. No idea why I got stuck though.

hahaha...how u find the time to follow the drama religiously...because it means your life has to revolve around it.
why don't you get the dvd or something like that?

hahaha...how u find the time to follow the drama religiously...because it means your life has to revolve around it.

I am a retiree with lots of free time to spare. Only go to RWS to gamble after 3am . Too lazy to get dvd. Will only miss the show if there is something important to do/discuss. Sometimes can't reveal that I am a keen follower coz my friends may suspect I am crazy.

wahlaneh...
i also like love drama but not so religiously lah.
but whenever i missed any episode i will goto xinmsn.:D
有了 xinmsn 再也不怕错过电视节目!;)

I am a retiree with lots of free time to spare. Only go to RWS to gamble after 3am . Too lazy to get dvd. Will only miss the show if there is something important to do/discuss. Sometimes can't reveal that I am a keen follower coz my friends may suspect I am crazy.

wah after 3am?

I thought retirees usually sleep early at night?

wah after 3am?

I thought retirees usually sleep early at night?

My system and clock all turned upside down and inside out liao. I koon at about 7-8am and wake up at about 3-4pm. That's my lifestyle after years running a KTV. None of my friends attempt lunch appt with me coz I won't be able to hear any alarm!

hahaha...some retires in their forties, some still working in their eighties.....
Dragon...mind giving a hint your age group.

Early 50s, bro. But, young at heart and that's the most important. I knew my status changed about a decade ago. When meimeis address you as ''uncle'' you know you are no longer young!!!

Wtf, uncle or not, life goes on. My kakis and I now realise it has to be all the way now coz once past the 50 mark, it will be downhill from now on. So, I continue to chiong and live my life to the fullest. If have to go inside coffin now, no regrets liao.

But before masuk coffin, I hope more opposition members will make it to Parliament House thru the front door. That is why this GE is ''watershed" for me.

wahlaneh...
tonite 何晓莉 tried to seduce 赖戊己 but he ran off 1st buay tahan goose pimples all come out liao.:D

hahaha...some retires in their forties, some still working in their eighties.....
Dragon...mind giving a hint your age group.

true but i remember reading from another thread dragon mentioned he's around 50s and yeah he confirmed it.

hahaha...why don't u stand in the cumming erection..

kukubird58: Thank you for 'see me can''. Never crossed my mind to enter politics. But if I do, I am quite certain I won't lose my deposit! Also, I don't need to sell my flat to get my deposit ready.

My lifestyle makes me a poor choice. And joining the opposition merely allows the MIW to ''éxpose'' that. I am thoroughly au fait with what goes on behind closed doors and I can tell you the whole bureaucracy will be against you - digging here and there, probing here and there. Unless you are a CST, don't try.

I am also looking at moving out of S'pore to settle down elsewhere - M'sia, Thailand, NZ, Australia are my choiced destinations. Once very comfortable financially, I will move. Pull and push factors make remaining here meaningless.

Why the Love's producer picked the new Xie Min Min as a replacement? Their height doesn't match leh...

you sure that is the new Xie Min Min, 整容 so fast doesn't make sense, my hint end here.

it's riddiculous that xie ming ming actually could get a totally new face after being burnt and she looks even better than before. Riddiculous.

If that was possible then the gal from SHE could come back looking better.

Is it "Reincarnated" all over again?
Original actress has contract dispute or go and act in movies or do something else, and they need to get a replacement? :o

When meimeis address you as ''uncle'' you know you are no longer young!!! Wtf, uncle or not, life goes on.

yar lor! nowaday when i take public transport those young punks male or female will offer me seat WTF :mad:

but the moment they see me splitting the fairway with my 260 metre drive down the centre they will change their mind :D

and oh yes, uncle_ you are right, they used to be at terminal 1 staff canteen cafeteria