• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Love" drama discussion thread

hehe...tomolo episode with be exciting...watch how dat xie ming ming's plot kena exposed and how sheng ker going to deal with her.... hehehehe

wahlaneh...
tomorrow 生哥 going to wallop 谢明明 jialat jialat liao.:D

...These ppl in AI are all so well dressed up daily. Hair immaculatly combed and coffed.

You forgot - they always like to sit on the sofa. That's why it is called a sit-com.

Do you notice the one-hour show is always less than half an hour show?
The other half - you watch same advertisements, same trailers for local shows, and same theme song - all over and over again. They even cheat by showing part of the previous segment again after the advertisements.

Nowadays thought smarter and quickly change channel, but KNNN, the other side also advertisements. Mediacorp sure time their advertisements well between channels.

You forgot - they always like to sit on the sofa. That's why it is called a sit-com.

The other half - you watch same advertisements, same trailers for local shows, and same theme song - all over and over again. They even cheat by showing part of the previous segment again after the advertisements.

Nowadays thought smarter and quickly change channel, but KNNN, the other side also advertisements. Mediacorp sure time their advertisements well between channels.

Since Love is almost all about biz, so it makes sense that they like to sit on the sofa to get the deals done.

wahlaneh...
when they zoom in on somebody's face in the drama u will know going to sing song then advertisement liao.:D
"无你的日子,阮要勇敢走下去。boh lee eh lit jee, goon bey yong kam gia loh kee."

KNN... dis is not the way to deal with xie ming ming lah...:mad: ..... slap and threan her liao and yet back off when she refuse to reveal where is the daughter....then let her go like dat...KNN who is the fucking script writer ought to be fired!!!....if i am dat sheng ker...i will ask someone to tail xie ming ming...for sure she will look for wawa to take revenge....like dat also dunno...:mad::oIo:...knn...see oredi wanto vomit blood...:mad:

Please do not vomit blood. It is precious. And LOVE is only a drama.

If things goes your ways, there won't be several hundreds episode liao..

It's call twists and turns mah. If not, how to churn out so many episodes. But sometimes the plot becomes a bit far-fetched. Anyway its so much better than the mediocre crap put out by Mediacock passing as dramas.:D

wahlaneh...
relak lah brudda!
taiwanese sitcoms cannot be too violent n bloody lah they must allow some dialogue to continue the drama.
thats why u dun see blood even after those fellas kana whack so jialat jialat.:D

wahlaneh...
relak lah brudda!
taiwanese sitcoms cannot be too violent n bloody lah they must allow some dialogue to continue the drama.
thats why u dun see blood even after those fellas kana whack so jialat jialat.:D
This is not a "sitcom".
"Sitcom" stands for situation comedy, and will include tv series like "Friends" or "Seinfeld".
In Taiwan, tv series like "Love" are commonly called "Ba Dian Dang", probably because they are normally shown at 8pm, after families have had their dinner and gather around the TV.

knn....how do dis blind wawa make her way to the abandon shed in the middle of the forest to meet up with xie ming ming? boh li yew leh? :confused:

but now xie ming ming got the ring....so sheng ker may think she is his daughter...:eek:

knn....how do dis blind wawa make her way to the abandon shed in the middle of the forest to meet up with xie ming ming? boh li yew leh? :confused:

but now xie ming ming got the ring....so sheng ker may think she is his daughter...:eek:

wahlaneh...
thats her motive for keeping that ring mah so as to bluff sheng ge lor.;)
as for blind ger she only starts using that white cane outside the shed mah.:D

wahlaneh...
thats her motive for keeping that ring mah so as to bluff sheng ge lor.;)
as for blind ger she only starts using that white cane outside the shed mah.:D

i didn't watch today's episode. So now sheng ge thinks ming ming is his daughter?

Wtf seems like the produces want to make her escape from her retribution.

i didn't watch today's episode. So now sheng ge thinks ming ming is his daughter?

Wtf seems like the produces want to make her escape from her retribution.

wahlaneh...
now mingming also kana disfigured by the fire she set to burn blind ger wawa so thats her retribution also lah.:D
for more info, 请看下一集的 ‘爱‘ on ch8 tonite at 7PM.:D

wahlaneh...
now mingming also kana disfigured by the fire she set to burn blind ger wawa so thats her retribution also lah.:D
for more info, 请看下一集的 ‘爱‘ on ch8 tonite at 7PM.:D

yah...tonite episode is a must watch....i like to see xie ming ming reaction when she see her disfigured face....think maybe dat is the reason why she turn over a new life later....;)

wahlaneh...
tonite most dramatic was 赖戊己 lost all his votes to 吴秀琴's uncle.:D

wahlaneh...
recently nobody posts abt love drama liao ah? how can like that?

wahlaneh...
recently nobody posts abt love drama liao ah? how can like that?

hahaha...in fact I was surprised to find this thread here.
i doubt bros here have the time & stamina to follow the drama 7 nights/week and at a prime time also.

hahaha...in fact I was surprised to find this thread here.
i doubt bros here have the time & stamina to follow the drama 7 nights/week and at a prime time also.

Mediacorps contribution towards the election.
7/7 and come election peasants will be too numb in love.