• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Looks like the Malaysian criminal evil conspiracy against me continues far and wide across the globe. Where's justice?

@dirtywoman and don’t change topic why don’t dare to answer my questions?
Tsk tsk tsk @dirtywoman 恼羞成怒kena exposed 欺善怕恶的狗do more evil to trample nobody Gansiokbin with his Cantonese self admitted SON OF DIRTY SLUT ENTITLEMENT LIAO

Slut Whore Mistress
YUCKS!
pngtree-the-fat-mother-hen-illustration-white-clipart-vector-picture-image_9481274.png

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!

Tsk tsk tsk @dirtywoman 恼羞成怒kena exposed 欺善怕恶的狗do more evil to trample nobody Gansiokbin with his Cantonese self admitted SON OF DIRTY SLUT ENTITLEMENT LIAO

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!
Looks like I have to prove to whole world of entitled 欺善怕恶的狗 dogs and bitches that smear me chicken if not is called I am unhinged. Where’s justice?

Can proceed to Mayfair at Jurong East to try.
how much?
Cheap cheap! 10 Ringgit only. Bangla hot favourite.
Ask your fellow confirmed Cantonese sugar baby cum slut and your self admitted CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER
IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png