There is a thing called personal responsibility....but hey u spend the money n u drop dead fine as u don't have to worry about the next meal. But if u act irresponsibly..than go for soylent Green. But don't kpkb n expect tax payer bail outsCome on! After working all your life, let your hair down and party like jho low before its too late.
No one is going to take him seriously unless he can tell us how is he going to achieve those objectives. Opposition politicians need to get real and not try to pull a fast one.
Singaporeans are cursed by their own monies in their CPF accounts....it;s theirs but cannot touch.
That is why there are no poor Singaporeans...just Singaporeans with poor cash flow.
KNN if this cannot then it also can mean emperor scare sinkie make dishonest vow KNN
why need to argue about cpf money whether the old men will be cheated and blah blah blah...not everyone is so gullible
its their hard earned money..... just give back to them as promised at 55.....knnccb dont give back means you are no better than a robber or the batam prostitutes....PERIOD
Tat why pap want to hold on to the money. U move it to Batam..it's outflow. Pap hates itHow many Sporeans really believe that Sporeans will squander their CPF if they ever get their hands on it?
I suspect many of those who warn about this have been brainwashed by PAP propaganda. Let me ask these people who believe the propaganda whether you would do this?
There are so many reasons people need $: pay off mortgage, car loan, help pay children education, .... Some may want to use their $ to go on holiday, move to cheaper places like JB, Thailand, Indonesia, ... Other seniors may want to deposit their money into fixed deposits & get a better return.
No one is going to take him seriously unless he can tell us how is he going to achieve those objectives. Opposition politicians need to get real and not try to pull a fast one.
Fight within your means and ability . Voters can see if you are just playing to the gallery or not.
How many Sporeans really believe that Sporeans will squander their CPF if they ever get their hands on it?
I suspect many of those who warn about this have been brainwashed by PAP propaganda. Let me ask these people who believe the propaganda whether you would do this?
There are so many reasons people need $: pay off mortgage, car loan, help pay children education, .... Some may want to use their $ to go on holiday, move to cheaper places like JB, Thailand, Indonesia, ... Other seniors may want to deposit their money into fixed deposits & get a better return.
Tat why pap want to hold on to the money. U move it to Batam..it's outflow. Pap hates it
Talk cock sing song.
70% voted for itPAP wants and needs to hold on to the people's money regardless of anything or anyone.
When a Prime Minister is also the Minister for Finance and the country's monetary matters have to be managed and handled by members of the FamiLEE bear testimonies to what is not made known to the people of Singapore.
Apart from playing match-maker, Ayubi also provides accommodation to newly married couples, by renting out any of the 20 houses he owns around the mosque where he works.
“This is my way to contribute to prevent sex out of wedlock,” Harian Metro quoted him as saying.