• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Tean just won a six week staycation at Changi Hilton

using Money from Treasury to fund his 6 week staycation is not originally intended ... these money was planned for use in payout for PBs and Salary Increments .... the Joker should have only fine more as deterrence and increase the number$ in the account .... Joker jialat liao. :whistling:

His own fault, he should know better than not renew his practising certificate. It needs to be done every year.
A 2021 offense delayed until now then charged it. This one can hold on until election time to show people how fucked up opposition is?

They can choose the timing for anyyime to activate the offense? No guideline to when to charged the offense.

All the heros are expected to end this way.
Hero's will be fixed.
Next will be the hero couple, then followed by your ex mentor.
If it don't then I worLee
I Google translate your words to Chinese::cool:

自古英雄出煉獄
雌雄雙煞隨後聚
公平正義何處去
大道之行有定律

He appealing, but i doubt it will change anything
there are really certain type of people in life ish cannot afford to offend one..... these people beri powderful one... can do almost anything also can get away with it one...

Can. The jail sentence is less than a year, and the fine is less than $10,000.

Not renewing the PC on time is a common occurrence in the legal profession.
In terms of the oppies .ah tean is one of the better ones in that he can verbally whack pap... will out argue them ...better than the Bayi... And I think pap really perceives him as a threat..that is why in the last erection..he was not invited to debate the pap

Bayi lacks work experience in his life. He parked his practicing certificate at Rodyk but has never argued a case in Court, except when he is the accused.:confused: :sneaky:

The Govt sees lawyers who are not aligned with them as the greatest threats as these advocates and solicitors are brilliant people.
The PAP weaponised the legal and law system to kill off political opponents. This is not how the law is used. Sinkies if dun wake up to such bullshit practice,it will be your turn next time.