• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Tean just won a six week staycation at Changi Hilton

Where is woody son,maybe he can accompany him,lol,cb woody
Woody Goh is likely to pull something out of his hat at the last minute to get Jin Hian a lighter sentence. Perhaps a home detention in his GCB? His yard time will probably be spent at the gym and swimming pool.

Pritam's performance as Leader of the Opposition has been embarrasingh to date.
But to many singkies..the wankers are the best oppie party ever despite their Embayisingh performance...for the past few erections...there were singkies tat say, I will vote only for wankers....other oppies cannot....I so sad the wankers not contesting in my constituency etc...and fail to see their failures...even the 2 PSP MPs are doing a much better job than all the wankers combined....fuck the Wankers

Woody Goh is likely to pull something out of his hat at the last minute to get Jin Hian a lighter sentence. Perhaps a home detention in his GCB? His yard time will probably be spent at the gym and swimming pool.
Woody Junior very difficult lah. His accomplice already pleaded guilty and sentenced to jail liao. They are either together guilty or together innocent. And Woody Junior is the mastermind. Cannot run away from Changi Staycation liao.

Jnr will be in a prison for executives...than get released into home detention b4 any news can be released to avoid pubic scrutiny...case in point...Iswaran....the benefits the man on the street will never get

I am not suggesting Jin Hian will escape any jail time; it's just plausible that a portion of it will be spent in his GCB.

But to many singkies..the wankers are the best oppie party ever despite their Embayisingh performance...for the past few erections...there were singkies tat say, I will vote only for wankers....other oppies cannot....I so sad the wankers not contesting in my constituency etc...and fail to see their failures...even the 2 PSP MPs are doing a much better job than all the wankers combined....fuck the Wankers
The MIW are going all out for complete domination i.e. absolute power so there will be more good years of "ownself check ownself". The Opposition will not be allowed to thrive i.e, they will be fixed up.

Fix Up.jpg

No point blaming the puppies when it's the songkies that allow it to happen
The MIW secured only 60% of the votes at the last GE. However, owing to gerrymandering, there was nowhere near 40% Opposition representation in Parliament, so absolute corruption has been possible for the past almost 5 years.

Tat is why I hate the wankers... electoral reform is needed but they did fuck all about it... remember the 3 Tan presidential Erection? They did fuck all n just say they want the old system...instead of calling for reforms like having a run off etc...n in the end pap increase its dominance...