• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Khaw said 70-years old HDB can appreciate in value!

Oh the Holland thing. I was at Block 17. Yoj can search. More than a decade it was empty. Then they demolished even the swimming pool. Bloody arseholes. And now you have an even bigger plot of empty land. Because doubling down on idiocy is the motto of pap
Holland they screw up big time. The Community Centre was build, demolished, rebuild again and demolished now stands a high hdb flat if I am not wrong?
Ghim moh 6 blks were demolished for almost 8 years nothing being done to that big plot of land, with many similar cases in sg. You call that efficiency leading by top paying ministers? Machiam Japan is a fast moving a efficient country, any incompetent PM will be immediately removed. For them every min counts if no good removed instantly for its dragging down the country. No such things as giving chances again and again at the expenses of a nation.

Oh the Holland thing. I was at Block 17. Yoj can search. More than a decade it was empty. Then they demolished even the swimming pool. Bloody arseholes. And now you have an even bigger plot of empty land. Because doubling down on idiocy is the motto of pap

Right on. PAP LKY and ministers had stated very clearly that it's their strategy to create insufficiency, as with housing and pseudo-shortage of land, tertiary institutions, hospitals, etc... When BTOs and flats bookings are many times over-subscribed, what does it indicate? We have a scheming and heartLEEss PAP Government which manipulates to benefit the self.

Right on. PAP LKY and ministers had stated very clearly that it's their strategy to create insufficiency, as with housing and pseudo-shortage of land, tertiary institutions, hospitals, etc.

Then it is scary when they now have more hospitals, more universities and a denser MRT network... 15million people! bring it on!

Altogether now! HUAT AH!

Even older than this was the kampong at dover. At least 3 soccer field size left to rot for decades. This is near the highway exit. I think its simpler. The arseholes either cant sell or forgot

Then it is scary when they now have more hospitals, more universities and a denser MRT network... 15million people! bring it on!
Altogether now! HUAT AH!

They had to bring in people from elsewhere. It's MONEY to cover the CPF and investment black hole. Investment paper is just like a HDB flat. It's not money when it's not sold. What would eventually become ZERO cannot be termed as an investment. The more they dig and rub, the bigger it gets.

15 million people! Altogether now! HUAT AH!

LEEders huat, Singaporeans SUFFER. Look around, majority of Singaporeans are suffering. There is no hiding the truth.

Is there a way out for Singaporeans. Do Singaporeans have a choice? The individual decides. Please...

The CPF, HDB & NS had always been the trident used by the white bastards to shove up the peasants' arses. To dismantle it, you'd need to dismantle all three prongs at a go.

It's DONE TO Singaporeans. Get the PEOPLE to LEEsmentle the PAP, in one GO.... then the REvamp.

You've tried talking to folks in the streets? Now that Lau Hantu not around, I haven't sense the climate of change on the ground.

All the more so that it has to be done. A concerted effort is needed to 'EDUCATE' and 'PROPAGATE'. The Chinese educated used to do it best. LKY knew and used it. BS continued to do it then. Hence the need to eradicate and dispose by whatever means. It's easier to do it today. Social media is good but not 'personalised'.

When the average folks don't care, there will be no change. The PAP knows that ...it is very good in making sinkees slot but not to the extent that sinkees will lost hope, so that the average guy doesn't have time to think about government and politics. Feed sinkees with lots of propaganda on TV and newspaper and the PAP will always be in charge.

How do you break this cycle of complacency? Let sinkees suffer than they wake up.

How do you break this cycle of complacency?

The general psyche of the Sinkie is that of a docile sheep, see my avatar? I'm an ordinary Sinkie sheep! Only difference is I'll fuck the PAP at the polls!

When the average folks don't care, there will be no change. The PAP knows that ...it is very good in making sinkees slot but not to the extent that sinkees will lost hope, so that the average guy doesn't have time to think about government and politics. Feed sinkees with lots of propaganda on TV and newspaper and the PAP will always be in charge.

How do you break this cycle of complacency? Let sinkees suffer than they wake up.

Time is running out. Good if these people can wake up in time, otherwise there's an urgent need to awaken them...
They are our relatives, our neighbours and friends, and most importantly, our fellow citizens. For the sake of the elderly and the young, don't make the unaware and the ignorant suffer for too long. Don't forget that those who voted against are paying as well.

It's easier to do it today.

I beg to differ, having talked to the friends of my kakis over the years, I found it harder to get people to fuck the PAP at the polls. Or at least my success rate had more or less plataeu back in 2015.

The general psyche of the Sinkie is that of a docile sheep, see my avatar? I'm an ordinary Sinkie sheep! Only difference is I'll fuck the PAP at the polls!

That is all that is needed of each individual. Are you happy to let the self-serving LEEders skin you?????

I walk proudly amongst those who fucked the PAP hard at the polls in Aljunied GRC :tongue::tongue::tongue: