• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Khaw said 70-years old HDB can appreciate in value!

The CPF, HDB & NS had always been the trident used by the white bastards to shove up the peasants' arses. To dismantle it, you'd need to dismantle all three prongs at a go.
May I add PA-its the PA that's being used to mobilise peasants and influence their minds.
I avoid PA, CC, CCC ect2 and their activities with a10 feet pole.

I beg to differ, having talked to the friends of my kakis over the years, I found it harder to get people to fuck the PAP at the polls. Or at least my success rate had more or less plataeu back in 2015.

It can never be easy but it does not mean it's impossible. Don't look at across the causeway. Look at our own country. Reflect, re-evaluate and refine. It has to be done. BS, SDP and WP did it. Why did the constituents supported them? It's the same in all constituencies. As I stated previously, don't keep blaming the PEOPLE. Singaporeans are not stupid. They appreciate and support capable and talented leaders, and not just any candidate. Yes, regardless of political party.

May I add PA-its the PA that's being used to mobilise peasants and influence their minds.

We are upping our efforts to reach out to our residents to explain to them the benefits of the PAP government policies.

Yes, observation and interpretation are absolutely correct. That's why I have referred to the BS model to counter the then community centres. WP and SDP both have something, but these are less structured and do not have the personalised and reassuring long-term physical presence. My personal observations and opinion. Just sharing my thoughts aLOUD.

Does this mean that the HDB property does not belong to the person staying in the flat? The HDB is the owner of the property and the person is holding in TRUST.

Could be indeed, you have to ask a lawyer on legal definition of property held in trust. I only see it as insurance FOC. No risk of losing your hard earned property. That’s nice.

Yes, observation and interpretation are absolutely correct. That's why I have referred to the BS model to counter the then community centres. WP and SDP both have something, but these are less structured and do not have the personalised and reassuring long-term physical presence. My personal observations and opinion. Just sharing my thoughts aLOUD.
I hope people are not seriously counting on useless sinkies to do anything. You will regret it. Leave and let them die

The general psyche of the Sinkie is that of a docile sheep, see my avatar? I'm an ordinary Sinkie sheep! Only difference is I'll fuck the PAP at the polls!
You are bloody thick skinned to fuck PAP when you are a tyrant yourself to remove all my valid threads to the coalition bin and tell me “what can you do?”. Well you saw what I did. Now that you lost you act innocent and say you ignore me. Real bastard is you!

The CPF, HDB & NS had always been the trident used by the white bastards to shove up the peasants' arses. To dismantle it, you'd need to dismantle all three prongs at a go.
Tsk tsk tsk call people bastard but ownself a bastard bullying good Singaporean woman. Exactly the same hypocrite as ccb Malaysians criticising their old govt but ownself criminal bullies stealing slandering and harassing me.

you mean you still read her posts? why the sudden mention of her in this thread?

You claimed to not read my posts but you sure follow my method to screenshot news on hand phone to post.

I hope people are not seriously counting on useless sinkies to do anything. You will regret it. Leave and let them die

If sinkies were useless, then the same would apply to the LEEders. I would rather that the LEEders die. Expose, Depose and Dispose. If one could, then one should. Live or leave; Fight or flight? Never again. Everyone eventually dies. No regrets.

Excuse me I contribute to property taxes from five to twenty four times what hdb sinkies are contributing even at owner occupier rate.

View attachment 47069

Bloody pap is charging me property tax that is twenty four times that of 3 room hdb to feed ccb pap dogs like @JohnTan . Excuse me pap my condo rental is less than two times of 3 room flat and my condo market value is less than three times of 3 room flat!

Renting is better than putting in 500k and getting LESSER THAN 30% back. And paying interest all the way

Better pray hard because that video with newspaper in wall looks like bto to me wahahaha. Thats the only time shitimes is worth anything!