• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Instead of complaining, why not moved on!!!

Why are you side-stepping my most simple question???

If you have all the brains and intellect to think of all your mum's KNN n CB, why not answer me which party can replace PAP???

I want PAP to be replace but please...... give me an answer who can do that??? SDP??? WP??? Or yourself???

this Escher stupid fella is a product of an aborted foetus that survived....he cannot provide any answers but can only open his big big vulval mouth and utter obscenties and curses....besides this,he cannot answer any question....he even thinks that HK14K is kopisai ....silly fella coming to this forum with so much anger, frustration and vengence. silly stool.

Before entering this forum, I can already hear Singaporeans sitting at coffeeshop or a market place complaining everyday!!! I understand that SG raising cost is a problem for many Singaporeans, FTs n etc...But if one is sick n tired of your own country, why dun u move on to a greener pasture?

You think it is so easy to emigrate ah? No money, no move.

1. During GE you're the one who vote for PAP. Statistic have shown in the past that after GE, the govt will definitely raise the living cost and yet you're voting for them.... So why complained after voting for a party that u have voted?

Maybe they didn't vote for the PAP? Or they didn't think the PAP would screw them that badly?

2. FTs. Let's talk with facts. When Singaporeans go for a interview, what they ask for? High salary, minimum work time etc, etc... Turn the table around if today u r the boss of a restaurant, would you pay SGD$2000 for a waiter which in turn you can use this $2k on 2 person from another country. Factor in all yr cost for yr restaurant n think is it feasible to spent a high salary on one person or rather using the same amount to spend on 2-3 workers.

That's the problem ...cheap foreign labour. And there foreigners are used to sleeping 10 in a room. They can live cheaply so the low wages they get go very far at home. Do you expect sinkees to live like these Ah Nehs and Ah Tiongs? Is this the quality of life sinkees are expect to accept?
Businessmen are just plain greedy ...it is not like they are pocketing only 5 percent for the risk they are taking. They are easily pocketing 30 - 50 percent. So, if they pay employees a living wage, that's just giving up 10-15 percent returns.

If the government has an arrangement with another country to accept sinkees, I am sure lots of sinkees will leave.

winnie , your post is okay

i think singaporean is a better term than the word sinkee > macham sinking people <

You think it is so easy to emigrate ah? No money, no move.

Maybe they didn't vote for the PAP? Or they didn't think the PAP would screw them that badly?

That's the problem ...cheap foreign labour. And there foreigners are used to sleeping 10 in a room. They can live cheaply so the low wages they get go very far at home. Do you expect sinkees to live like these Ah Nehs and Ah Tiongs? Is this the quality of life sinkees are expect to accept?
Businessmen are just plain greedy ...it is not like they are pocketing only 5 percent for the risk they are taking. They are easily pocketing 30 - 50 percent. So, if they pay employees a living wage, that's just giving up 10-15 percent returns.

If the government has an arrangement with another country to accept sinkees, I am sure lots of sinkees will leave.
Not a bad reply compare to those who only knows how to bring out their mum's authentic organs to curse n swear...

Ok, first, allow me to answer yr first statement. I didn't come from a rich family to be what i am today. I'm not even ashamed to tell you that my highest education in SG is only NTC-2 after my "N" levels, not even a "O". After my NS, I borrowed about SGD$5k to go over to HK because I noticed that SG are a paper orientated country... I'm not trying to say how successful i am today but the important points here is, instead of blaming the god, the govt n everyone else. One have to ask himself or herself what they want to achieve in life...

Chances will only be there when u search for it, by just sitting back n complain, one will end up nowhere...

Second, when i mentioned that why do Singaporeans vote for PAP when they dun like PAP. My statistic is not just from one GE election. Since the 90s, I've seen Singaporeans complaining n yet when GE arrives, they still vote for PAP and then later on complain... The trend extend until now.

Third, you mentioned about quality of lives. Good! But to improve the quality of lives for the citizens, the nation average living cost will increase as well which we can see that many Singaporeans are complaining now. Tell me which country citizens has a high quality lifestyle but the nation standard of living is low??? I can't think of any!!! Even China cost of living is increasing every year.

Yeah we can choose to move on.
We can also stay on or even if we move on, come back and vote wisely and make the current government move on.
Hehehehehe LOL LOL LOL...................................

If I worn a condom, you would not be here.
Go do a gene test and you find the creep who married your mother is not your father
Your mother begged and begged me to fuck and fuck her.
She did not not enough of my cock either in her cunt or in her mouth

Yeah we can choose to move on.
We can also stay on or even if we move on, come back and vote wisely and make the current government move on.
Hehehehehe LOL LOL LOL...................................
Yes, your second statement in this post makes some sense.

If there's a more competitive party, I believe Singaporeans will definitely vote wisely and allow the next party to bring SG to another era.... And not throwing a nation to the hands of GOD like Kong Hee and shouting ABBA ABBA ABBA later on!!!

If I worn a condom, you would not be here.
Go do a gene test and you find the creep who married your mother is not your father
Your mother begged and begged me to fuck and fuck her.
She did not not enough of my cock either in her cunt or in her mouth
Escher, i think you're really showing your low self-esteem to all the members in this forum by trying to paste n copy your cheap post in 2 thread...

In cantonese there's a saying to "compliment" ppl like u ; "生块叉烧 好过生你这个废柴“!!! You're a disgrace not to yourself but yr whole family.

Ok, first, allow me to answer yr first statement. I didn't come from a rich family to be what i am today. I'm not even ashamed to tell you that my highest education in SG is only NTC-2 after my "N" levels, not even a "O". After my NS, I borrowed about SGD$5k to go over to HK because I noticed that SG are a paper orientated country... I'm not trying to say how successful i am today but the important points here is, instead of blaming the god, the govt n everyone else. One have to ask himself or herself what they want to achieve in life...

HK14K, you are clearly one of S'pore's success stories. Welcome back! Don't be put off by what you read on this portal or indeed on any Internet portal.

One of the biggest problem successful people have is they lose their empathy. Most people - the average - don't have the intestinal fortitude or the brains to take different path to succeed. The more educated one becomes, the more kia si and kia su we become. I don't fault them for that ...because they are average. But does that mean that they don't deserve a chance for decent living. That's what the average ah gu and ah nia want. Of course, you will hear them rant because life in sinkapore is getting harder. If they have a real option to leave, many would.

Chances will only be there when u search for it, by just sitting back n complain, one will end up nowhere...
That's the average individual response. The world is dominated by averages.

Second, when i mentioned that why do Singaporeans vote for PAP when they dun like PAP. My statistic is not just from one GE election. Since the 90s, I've seen Singaporeans complaining n yet when GE arrives, they still vote for PAP and then later on complain... The trend extend until now.

Until lately sinkees only see, read and hear the PAP's propaganda. Of course, they will vote for the PAP. The tide is turning as more get exposed to the alternate views.

Third, you mentioned about quality of lives. Good! But to improve the quality of lives for the citizens, the nation average living cost will increase as well which we can see that many Singaporeans are complaining now. Tell me which country citizens has a high quality lifestyle but the nation standard of living is low??? I can't think of any!!! Even China cost of living is increasing every year.
Quality of lives can improve only when wages can support the Cost Of Living increase. In our case, COL is up but wages remain stagnant or lower. Our median take-home pay is $1700. Tell me, is that first world pay for the 6th most expensive city to live in?

I want PAP to be replace but please...... give me an answer who can do that??? SDP??? WP??? Or yourself???

I see you have asked this question quite a couple of times in this thread. kopisai's clones or not aside. As per what you have mentioned, you have been away for 10 odd over years and have missed a great chunk of happenings in SG. With these missing pieces in between, how come you are so sure that no other political parties are ready to take over the Government. Don't you think it's abit too soon for you to come up with this conclusion? There must be a reason why your friend recommended this forum to you. Sit back and go thru some of the old threads. Of course not everything posted here is correct but there are definitely stuffs here you can never find in the MSM. MSM plays a big part on the public perception of individual political parties. The fact that you hardly see any news on certain political parties doesn't mean these political parties are incapable of handling national issues.
So far the WP has been doing well in their constituency with limited resources and supports without having any rat infestation problems nor losing away millions of dollars of Town Council funds. Don't seem too bad in comparison to the MIWs, right? Our national issues are currently handled by a group of people who have problems handling their own back yard. Take some time to walk around the WP and PAP's estates. Make a comparison.

I sincerely hope that you are not kopisai and his clones cos you won't like my following statement to them if you are one of his clones.

kopisai,

Kan Nin Bu Eh Phua Chee Bye Ham Kar Chan!:oIo::oIo::oIo::kma:

One of the biggest problem successful people have is they lose their empathy. Most people - the average - don't have the intestinal fortitude or the brains to take different path to succeed. The more educated one becomes, the more kia si and kia su we become. I don't fault them for that ...because they are average. But does that mean that they don't deserve a chance for decent living. That's what the average ah gu and ah nia want. Of course, you will hear them rant because life in sinkapore is getting harder. If they have a real option to leave, many would.

That's the average individual response. The world is dominated by averages.

Until lately sinkees only see, read and hear the PAP's propaganda. Of course, they will vote for the PAP. The tide is turning as more get exposed to the alternate views.

Quality of lives can improve only when wages can support the Cost Of Living increase. In our case, COL is up but wages remain stagnant or lower. Our median take-home pay is $1700. Tell me, is that first world pay for the 6th most expensive city to live in?
Indeed the problem of low income that doesn't match the COL is a problem which I agree n the govt has to take a serious look at it.

Eg; A HK police cadet which has not pass out from the school is drawing a salary of say HKD$12000 estimated.

You have a valid point here.

I see you have asked this question quite a couple of times in this thread. kopisai's clones or not aside. As per what you have mentioned, you have been away for 10 odd over years and have missed a great chunk of happenings in SG. With these missing pieces in between, how come you are so sure that no other political parties are ready to take over the Government. Don't you think it's abit too soon for you to come up with this conclusion? There must be a reason why your friend recommended this forum to you. Sit back and go thru some of the old threads. Of course not everything posted here is correct but there are definitely stuffs here you can never find in the MSM. MSM plays a big part on the public perception of individual political parties. The fact that you hardly see any news on certain political parties doesn't mean these political parties are incapable of handling national issues.
So far the WP has been doing well in their constituency with limited resources and supports without having any rat infestation problems nor losing away millions of dollars of Town Council funds. Don't seem too bad in comparison to the MIWs, right? Our national issues are currently handled by a group of people who have problems handling their own back yard. Take some time to walk around the WP and PAP's estates. Make a comparison.

I sincerely hope that you are not kopisai and his clones cos you won't like my following statement to them if you are one of his clones.

kopisai,

Aiyoh , today your dahling neber let you piak piak arh ?
:p

Aiyoh , today your dahling neber let you piak piak arh ?
:p

This Chee Bye Kia, can Lun i Lun, cannot Lun just fuck him lor. :oIo:
Chao Chee Bye, one simple thread, this Motherfucker activated 3 clones to repeat the same shit over and over again. :oIo:

kopisai,

Firstly, I would take this chance to reiterate the very last time that I'm not "KopiSai" neither am I his friend or clone.... Believe it or not I wouldn't be clarifying anymore. I've been in this forum for less than 10 days so I dun know what's the problem between the coffee shit and the rest of you and neither am i interested. Should you guys wanna curse n swear coffee shit (KopiSai) to the heavens, by all means... It doesn't hurt me in anyway.

2. Despite I'm away for so long, I do read SG news in overseas. CNA is available in China cable TV as well. Maybe like what you mentioned I'm not that well updated but still I'm not too far back.

3. Since you talk sense to me, I'll reply you with sense. Why do I ask "Who can replace PAP"? Because the current group of opposition is no where near to muscle PAP. I understand that WPs did quite a gd job but that's not enough to replace the PAP yet. (Just like no matter how you modify a japanese car, it's hard to match a ferrari F1).

4. The current group of opposition has one problem. All wanna be the headman. Look at the last GE, one GRC has 4parties to contest, 3 from opposition n 1 from PAP. Look here, if the opposition combine their strength together wouldn't they have a better chance of toppling PAP in other GRCs?

Even if all the opposition combines their strength to form one party in 2016... The chances all i can say is 51%-49%.

For PAP to be really replace or remove as the SG govt, there's only one way if u r smart enough to think of it.

kopisai,

Just to add on what you've mentioned about estate.

I just tell you my own story of my estate. I bought a flat in Queenstown area last November. It's a new block but the lifts have stains after they removed the planks from the lifts. I wrote in to the HDB branch office general manager and within 24hours, the very next day, the area manager called me up and even came up to my place and I told him the problems that i saw and within the next couple of days, I saw changes.

The second incident was about my GIRO deductions. Due to most of my time i'm overseas, I decided to transfer the GIRO deductions to my wife and the ppl inside HDB cork-up the process n again I wrote in to the HDB branch office GM and you know what... The next day a guy called my wife, spoke to my wife and his last sentence to my wife was, please in future if you have any problems contact me, dun write in to my GM.

So can I ask you is such a service good or bad when a reply is given within 24 hours everytime i wrote in?

Firstly, I would take this chance to reiterate the very last time that I'm not "KopiSai" neither am I his friend or clone.... Believe it or not I wouldn't be clarifying anymore. I've been in this forum for less than 10 days so I dun know what's the problem between the coffee shit and the rest of you and neither am i interested. Should you guys wanna curse n swear coffee shit (KopiSai) to the heavens, by all means... It doesn't hurt me in anyway.

2. Despite I'm away for so long, I do read SG news in overseas. CNA is available in China cable TV as well. Maybe like what you mentioned I'm not that well updated but still I'm not too far back.

3. Since you talk sense to me, I'll reply you with sense. Why do I ask "Who can replace PAP"? Because the current group of opposition is no where near to muscle PAP. I understand that WPs did quite a gd job but that's not enough to replace the PAP yet. (Just like no matter how you modify a japanese car, it's hard to match a ferrari F1).

4. The current group of opposition has one problem. All wanna be the headman. Look at the last GE, one GRC has 4parties to contest, 3 from opposition n 1 from PAP. Look here, if the opposition combine their strength together wouldn't they have a better chance of toppling PAP in other GRCs?

Even if all the opposition combines their strength to form one party in 2016... The chances all i can say is 51%-49%.

For PAP to be really replace or remove as the SG govt, there's only one way if u r smart enough to think of it.

What makes you consider PAP a racing car, it's merely an old horse on it's last legs. What has PAP got over the opposition other than a fifty year track record, And a bunch of lawyers, doctors and paper generals.

Actually the last GE, there was hardly any 3 or 4 way fight. No doubt Singaporean politics have become a tad more sophisticated, and the oppies realise fighting amongst themselves is only beneficial to one party only, the PAP.

Now, another experience from myself.

Due to because I reside in overseas, the very first time when I wrote in to MFA, during that time the MFA minister was still George Yeo. When I wrote in to him I didn't expect him to reply me so rapidly but indeed within 24 hours, his PA replied to my email which shook me off. Even when I told my friend they didn't believe and subsequent emails was the same.

When George Yeo steps down, K. Shanmugam took over as the MFA Minister, I wrote in to him regarding my problems and true enough his response was the same as George Yeo. His PA replied to me no later than 48 hours and even his PA gave me his mobile number.

So tell me, is George Yeo and K.Shanmugam a good minister? This is my personal experience.

Both Yeo n Shanmugam really earn my respect n I kowtou to them. They didn't show their arrogance at all.