• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Instead of complaining, why not moved on!!!

Ha ha ha ha

Your verbal diarrhea and regurgitating of lies spun by your PAP paymasters have credibility with anyone here?
Maybe only with Leongsam as he has to sing hosannas
Maybe not even with him as his brain got bypass valve to let those PAP shit through without sticking to his brains

Ask your mother and if your mother is discerning, even your mother will not believe you and she will wished she bloody aborted you instead.

GO BACK EITHER INTO YOUR PAP PAYMASTER ARSEHOLE AS THE MAGGOT THAT YOU ARE
OR GO DUNK YOUR HEAD IN TOILET BOWL BELOW WATERLINE AND INHALE GOOD AND DEEP

kopisai, mai keh keh lah ...... your pattern quite the same. You should go back to the drawing board. Your lack of creativity is stark.

a fool is born every day
but your stupidity occurs at every word you uttered
this is really pathetic
are you toilet trained ?

Before entering this forum, I can already hear Singaporeans sitting at coffeeshop or a market place complaining everyday!!! I understand that SG raising cost is a problem for many Singaporeans, FTs n etc...But if one is sick n tired of your own country, why dun u move on to a greener pasture?
Sure but the PAP IB clowns aka "regulars" aka shit stirrers at both emigration folders have been hardworking, doing their part to contribute. :rolleyes::D

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?156144-How-to-spot-a-FAKE

I tell u some of the "regulars" aka YPAP / PAP clones here who spend long hours in this forum. For definition of "regulars", see kopisai's quote below. :D

lianbeng
hokkien
shctaw (watchs spell from right to left) :eek:
looneytan
UltimaOnline
steffychun

dont be too over confident
this place is filled with very smart people
no more than 20 regulars are here round the clock
many use their clones and handles
so if you think you can pick on them
be my guest

ilovesingapore;1601599 [/QUOTE said:
Ha ha ha ha

Your verbal diarrhea and regurgitating of lies spun by your PAP paymasters have credibility with anyone here?
Maybe only with Leongsam as he has to sing hosannas
Maybe not even with him as his brain got bypass valve to let those PAP shit through without sticking to his brains

Ask your mother and if your mother is discerning, even your mother will not believe you and she will wished she bloody aborted you instead.

GO BACK EITHER INTO YOUR PAP PAYMASTER ARSEHOLE AS THE MAGGOT THAT YOU ARE
OR GO DUNK YOUR HEAD IN TOILET BOWL BELOW WATERLINE AND INHALE GOOD AND DEEP

Sure but the PAP IB clowns aka "regulars" aka shit stirrers at both emigration folders have been hardworking, doing their part to contribute. :rolleyes::D

I tell u some of the "regulars" aka YPAP / PAP clones here who spend long hours in this forum.

lianbeng
hokkien
shctaw (watchs spell from right to left) :eek:
looneytan
UltimaOnline
steffychun

this is unbelievable...so many of them.
i don't believe they are pap ib

i think those choncb phuacb eschercb iamherecb withoutyoucb and the whole lot of the cb gang are the regular shit stirrers and they form the most vulgar, the most atrocious and the most profane forummes...many hiding and using their clones and handles to assassinate newbies supporting one another....and perhaps there is only one snake head ....haha...getting very interesting this forum...

you guess who is who...and your guess is as good as mine...kopisai a ib??? oh dear me!!! the sky will fall this time...

1. Voting is being forced meh ? What's wrong with 60% voting for PAP ?
2. You're sure those kpkp now are the ones voted for PAP ? What if those kpkp are the ones that CMI and still failing ? 60% did well so they voted and if they CMI now and they blame PAP so what's your problem ? It's more of a PAP problem why worry ? You think the recent changes benefit SG ? 2016 you'll know !

3. Supporters knows PAP will win 2016 ? Last 2 BE Supporters swear by their ancestors grave and what happened ? They lost.
4. If you have facts of whatever that is not right, post it ! Let more people know the truth.

5. Influx of FT is not made by PAP its a world trend, It's an invasion. Internet/technologies made global communications and travelling, easy. Every boss have the right to employ whoever he feels more suitable. Ain't all men are equal ? This is humanity. If you can't win it, follow it. This is a challenging era we have no resources we are all we have. I despise those that left willingly. I'll stay and fight for my land, for righteousness. Ain't no quitter. Ya i know but that's my ancestors, i'm me.

6. Everyone here are smart enough to read and write. Why talk stupid ? Why curse and swear all day long running your mouth.. Its worthless and disgraceful.

7. PAP are servants they are civil servants. 60% of Civilians voted for them, good job to PAP. But if they don't do well their percentage will keep falling as it has been. If they ever have to fall out. Hopefully by then there are enough of High Quality Opposition people at the helm. That's all that matters.

8. Those keep praising PAP you are retards ! So stupid ... bo leow. Its tits for tat lol. You praise one word you get fuked 10 times and zapped. What does it change ? Nothing ! The more fireworks you create the more people gathers, understand ?! Bunch of clowns !

9. Not only SG people at coffee shop complain about hard life. The whole world is ! Environment damaged, global warming, food scarce, resources scarce.

10. Singapore is on the world map now, little red dot .. it's not easy, don't fuked it up fools !

Zap all you want i seldom post nowadays :p lol

Starship for your info,I am not so called pap ib ok?:D

very good reading...very good....#escher please come and read this very enlightening post...come now
uncle going to dinner soon....

Bro my previous trip no good,thought of putting name liao:D

maybe take a break
me stopped long long ago
the many armed bandits too strong
self imposed exile ....good luck bro

this is unbelievable...so many of them.
i don't believe they are pap ib

All newcomers should read the below links and decide for themselves one way or the other.

As for the offer made by eatshitndie, sure am glad I didn't take it up. His subsequent postings in other threads gives me cause for concern, to put it mildly, but of course everyone is entitled to his own opinion and has the right to express it here, which is far more than what you get from the Shitty Times.

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB.

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

Based on my pap ib database, one of sammyboy nick is the current changi chalet warden. If WMM and his clones continue to waste our time, the warden will have special treatment for the tikko cheapo new inmate. ….

it's true. the pap ib is all over sbf, except that they don't defend pap policies. they are here to sympathize with the anti-pap crowd in order to win their confidence. and also to insert themselves into various cliques here in order to fraternize and mole their way in. if you care to know who their ringleaders are, just pm me. :D

thank you mr wong

it is interesting to share some of your thoughts
old uncle cannot really judge properly
can you list the names of those you suspect are iBs....

wow what a revelation > sympathise with anti pap and then worm themselves into the groups > damned scary man<
me suspect long ago this group of infiltrators and specialist groups very professional >

i better watch what i post here....thank you mr wong once again....thank you...
thank you

Before entering this forum, I can already hear Singaporeans sitting at coffeeshop or a market place complaining everyday!!! I understand that SG raising cost is a problem for many Singaporeans, FTs n etc...But if one is sick n tired of your own country, why dun u move on to a greener pasture?

101 looks familiar to u? :rolleyes::D

beijing101.gif

Even what you write in a post is the same. These are the exact same words that you zap forummers with. Including other vulgarities that you use.

Fuck your mother chee bye, kopisai :oIo:
If anyone have really notice my post, (pardon me if I'm wrong). I dun think any of my post include vulgarities like you...

Your motive of coming in to a forum is to vent your anger which in turn shows your childishness, low self-esteem n insecure of yourself. Because you do not have facts to rebutt to my post, you try another way by claiming I'm of the same person of another member of this forum. You such action doesn't anger me at all but shows all forummer that you're simply childish n also your foolishness!!!

Like i mentioned before in my other post, me coming in to a forum is not to prove to anyone especially you who i am. The way you present yourself simply shows how you're being brought up by your mum and dad!!!

In future if you wanna side-stepped a topic, think of a better ideal instead of using your childish act claiming new members to those old members of a forum.... Thank you!!!

1. Voting is being forced meh ? What's wrong with 60% voting for PAP ?
2. You're sure those kpkp now are the ones voted for PAP ? What if those kpkp are the ones that CMI and still failing ? 60% did well so they voted and if they CMI now and they blame PAP so what's your problem ? It's more of a PAP problem why worry ? You think the recent changes benefit SG ? 2016 you'll know !

3. Supporters knows PAP will win 2016 ? Last 2 BE Supporters swear by their ancestors grave and what happened ? They lost.
4. If you have facts of whatever that is not right, post it ! Let more people know the truth.

5. Influx of FT is not made by PAP its a world trend, It's an invasion. Internet/technologies made global communications and travelling, easy. Every boss have the right to employ whoever he feels more suitable. Ain't all men are equal ? This is humanity. If you can't win it, follow it. This is a challenging era we have no resources we are all we have. I despise those that left willingly. I'll stay and fight for my land, for righteousness. Ain't no quitter. Ya i know but that's my ancestors, i'm me.

6. Everyone here are smart enough to read and write. Why talk stupid ? Why curse and swear all day long running your mouth.. Its worthless and disgraceful.

7. PAP are servants they are civil servants. 60% of Civilians voted for them, good job to PAP. But if they don't do well their percentage will keep falling as it has been. If they ever have to fall out. Hopefully by then there are enough of High Quality Opposition people at the helm. That's all that matters.

8. Those keep praising PAP you are retards ! So stupid ... bo leow. Its tits for tat lol. You praise one word you get fuked 10 times and zapped. What does it change ? Nothing ! The more fireworks you create the more people gathers, understand ?! Bunch of clowns !

9. Not only SG people at coffee shop complain about hard life. The whole world is ! Environment damaged, global warming, food scarce, resources scarce.

10. Singapore is on the world map now, little red dot .. it's not easy, don't fuked it up fools !

Zap all you want i seldom post nowadays :p lol
Instead of cursing n swearing, or be it good or bad about PAP, my question here is simple. Which Party can replace PAP now or even 2016?

Members like Crane or those who swear your 18th generation to the skies, why not give some constructive comments on who can replace PAP? WPs, SDP or do you think you can do a better job?

Like I mentioned in the very beginning , I'm no supporter of PAP but neither do i bear a grudge against them. But bring out statistics and show to everyone who can replace PAP now.... Ppl like Crane who's mother only taught him how to curse and swear but can't even answer a simple question like who can replace PAP. I will be more than happy if a new party can can replace the current govt and bring SG forward.

HK14 i love reading your posts
you are very truthful and very frank
this CRANE ESCHER WHOAMI WITHOUT YOU PHUACB CHONCB all the same clone and handle > profanity kings<
thank you....

554877_498063176946361_2057220578_n.jpg

HK14 i love reading your posts
you are very truthful and very frank
this CRANE ESCHER WHOAMI WITHOUT YOU PHUACB CHONCB all the same clone and handle > profanity kings<
thank you....

554877_498063176946361_2057220578_n.jpg
Thank You!!!

Hiding behind the computer to curse and swear on someone or the govt is simply useless... A good forum is to give constructive ideas n comment!!! I came back on the 15th, registered myself into this forum less than a week and all i see about the comment on our govt are KNN, CB or CCB...

As long as any members doesn't follow them to curse and swear the govt, all this clowns will say you're a govt IB or claimed that you're an old member registering a new account...

When i do not swear at my govt, it doesn't mean I agree with all the things they do or does but just that I can't think of any opposition party that can replace them at the moment. I would be more than happy if a new party can raise themselves up and challenge PAP.

Ha ha ha

Fucking split personalities PAP paid doggies and clones mutually wanking and 69 with ownself with arsehole meeting mouth hole which seems changeable with them
Maybe you all should stick arseholes below waterline of toilet bowl instead of putting your head below waterline of toilet bowl

Both same same to you all.

Ha ha ha

Fucking split personalities PAP paid doggies and clones mutually wanking and 69 with ownself with arsehole meeting mouth hole which seems changeable with them
Maybe you all should stick arseholes below waterline of toilet bowl instead of putting your head below waterline of toilet bowl

Both same same to you all.
Why are you side-stepping my most simple question???

If you have all the brains and intellect to think of all your mum's KNN n CB, why not answer me which party can replace PAP???

I want PAP to be replace but please...... give me an answer who can do that??? SDP??? WP??? Or yourself???