Firstly, I would take this chance to reiterate the very last time that I'm not "KopiSai" neither am I his friend or clone.... Believe it or not I wouldn't be clarifying anymore. I've been in this forum for less than 10 days so I dun know what's the problem between the coffee shit and the rest of you and neither am i interested. Should you guys wanna curse n swear coffee shit (KopiSai) to the heavens, by all means... It doesn't hurt me in anyway.
I am not kopisai. Period. ---> Enough liao.
2. Despite I'm away for so long, I do read SG news in overseas. CNA is available in China cable TV as well. Maybe like what you mentioned I'm not that well updated but still I'm not too far back.
CNA? What did i said?
3. Since you talk sense to me, I'll reply you with sense.
Well, you don't really need to.....
Why do I ask "Who can replace PAP"? Because the current group of opposition is no where near to muscle PAP. I understand that WPs did quite a gd job but that's not enough to replace the PAP yet. (Just like no matter how you modify a japanese car, it's hard to match a ferrari F1).
Hey, don't get our forum owner started on his Toyota. Well, it's economy, fuel efficient and reliable.
4. The current group of opposition has one problem. All wanna be the headman. Look at the last GE, one GRC has 4parties to contest, 3 from opposition n 1 from PAP. Look here, if the opposition combine their strength together wouldn't they have a better chance of toppling PAP in other GRCs?
You are talking about PE si boh? Mai Luan Luan lai leh. Infact, i think WP won the PE because of 4 corner fight.
Even if all the opposition combines their strength to form one party in 2016... The chances all i can say is 51%-49%.
49% and gets 8 seats in Parliament?
For PAP to be really replace or remove as the SG govt, there's only one way if u r smart enough to think of it.