• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS law professor in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex

Re: NUS Law Prof in Sex - For -Grades scandal

Ko say they were dating, I wonder how many times they went for movie and shopping together? Or just date on the couch or in bedroom? That is not dating, its Fuck buddy.

NUS prof in sex-for-grades case to defend himself - 10 Jan 2013

The doctor scared to testify?

Judge threatens to issue arrest warrant for absentee witness

POSTED: 07 May 2013 3:48 PM

The judge presiding over the corruption trial of the law professor warned that a warrant of arrest will be issued if a defence witness fails to turn up in court.

fxmv9wtwgu1s.jpg

National University of Singapore (NUS) law professor Tey Tsun Hang. (photo: Francine Lim, channelnewsasia.com)

SINGAPORE: The judge presiding over the corruption trial of the law professor on Tuesday warned that a warrant of arrest will be issued if a defence witness fails to turn up in court.

This is the sternest warning yet from the Chief District Judge, Tan Siong Thye, who indicated that the trial be wrapped up today.

His warning follows a defence witness, Dr Tommy Tan's refusal to testify in court after being subpoenaed. Previously, the court heard Dr Tan underwent an eye operation and was not fit to testify.

On Tuesday, Senior Counsel Peter Low, who is representing Tey Tsun Hang in the sex-for-grades trial, told the court that Dr Tan is unable to testify in court as he was "busy with clients".

However, the judge ordered Mr Low to convey the ramifications to Dr Tan.

Later in the day, the court heard that Dr Tan is only able to attend court on Friday. However, the judge said he is to turn up on Wednesday, if not the warrant of arrest will be issued.

Earlier in the day, four witnesses gave evidence in court, including assistant registrar Colin Seow.

Tey, 42, faces six counts of corruptly obtaining gifts and sex from his former student, Darinne Ko, in return for giving her better grades between May and July 2010. If convicted, Tey could be jailed up to five years and fined S$100,000 on each charge.

- CNA/ac

WongMengMeng

If you like me have no time to watch and play the game of thread pushing and hijacking during peak commuter hours, from which you'll definitely get a better sense of which nicks are PAP IBs, then watching this thread today is the most time saving way to smoke out all the PAP IBs. Make a list of those whom you tentatively think are PAP IBs, then watch their posts CAREFULLY from then on.

WongMengMeng

Oredi the following have joined the orchestrated conversation:

TuaBui:

(1) set the scene by pretending to be a member of the public to post an article from of all places the State Propaganda Machine;

(2) put in the sex angle (#534 - what has the pretty lady got to do with this?), activate your subconscious obsession with this, so the reader is less likely to think rationally unless he is a novice Jedi like me;

(3) put in the cheapskate angle (#536 - oredi mention before, defence legal costs can't be recovered so it is a personal decision to defend himself or let a 3rd party lawyer do it, nothing to do with whether guilty or not), remember this part of the job used to be done by Scroobal.

(to be continued)

ChewCheng

Hey CHEW Cheebye!

Only see you here during CheeHong Tey's trial dates. Come and wack everyone again and spoil the thread? Yes, this thread will smoke out all of Tey's supporters and clones.

The best supporter is still WMM who will say everyone who disagree with him is a PAP IB. That is the best way to divert the attention to others. Do you think the people here give a fuck who is who and what is what?

Go and fuck yourself CHEW Cheebye Wong MengMeng. You are really a cheebye CHEW!

If you like me have no time to watch and play the game of thread pushing and hijacking during peak commuter hours, from which you'll definitely get a better sense of which nicks are PAP IBs, then watching this thread today is the most time saving way to smoke out all the PAP IBs. Make a list of those whom you tentatively think are PAP IBs, then watch their posts CAREFULLY from then on.

T

TuaBui

http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...aw-professor-back-court-verdict-case-20130528

verdict out already boh ???

Sex-for-grades trial: Law professor back in court for verdict of case

By Bryna Singh

Law professor Tey Tsun Hang arrived in court Tuesday morning for the verdict of his sex-for-grades trial.

Wearing a blue cardigan over a white shirt, he sat with his hair gelled back and head bowed at the witness stand.
Tey, 42, faces six charges of corruptly obtaining gifts and sex from former student Ms Darinne Ko, 23, in exchange for better grades.

Earlier this month, after the close of the trial, he told The Straits Times that the day of the closing submissions was 'the beginning of the end', but declined to elaborate on what he meant.

WongMengMeng

Watchman8:

Smear any other nicks that come in and express a different opinion from the PAP approved one as Tey or his supporters. Election always got this kind of tactics hor! VW gay lah, CSM lived abroad long time lah, blah, blah, blah.

Cunnosieur:

After I came in and "disturbed" these jokers @ #537, this clown came in to play the nationalism angle. The thing to remember about FTs is always this - it is PAP who brought in massive numbers of low skilled FTs and giving them shitizenships to dilute your vote. Case closed.

BuiKia:

Isn't this the clown who "irresponsibly" posted the photo of a girl named Cindy just 'cos she share same name as Laura's sister! Tactic to divert attention away from Michael Palmer the adulterous ex-Speaker? Now, that is a real waste of taxpayers' money, funding PAP IBs like these clowns and letting them affect innocent lives.

There definitely will be more clowns joining in their orchestrated conversation.

Watch this space ...

And remember, you are paying for these, with YOUR TAXPAYERS' MONEY. Thanks to the daft 60% Sinkies!

For someone who claim to be legally trained, you are really a joker.

You are very good at your job being an irritating and annoying forummer, better than Tonychat actually.

Good try but try harder. The photo was taken from another forum which later turned out to be wrong. That's all.

BuiKia:

Isn't this the clown who "irresponsibly" posted the photo of a girl named Cindy just 'cos she share same name as Laura's sister! Tactic to divert attention away from Michael Palmer the adulterous ex-Speaker? Now, that is a real waste of taxpayers' money, funding PAP IBs like these clowns and letting them affect innocent lives.

There definitely will be more clowns joining in their orchestrated conversation.

Watch this space ...

And remember, you are paying for these, with YOUR TAXPAYERS' MONEY. Thanks to the daft 60% Sinkies!

ChewCheng

You are spotted on WongMengMeng! All these are the PAP IBs! How did you find out? Based on what? Your guts feel? Excellent job! Flush all those bastards out! Expose them! Insult them! humiliate them! Make them lose their job!

You are born to be doing this, you are so damned good at exposing the PAP IBs and thei masters! Tell Tey your findings. If you are too shy, I will tell Tey on your behalf that CHEW Cheebye in HongKong is doing all he can in Sammyboy forum!

He will be so happy.

Watchman8:

Smear any other nicks that come in and express a different opinion from the PAP approved one as Tey or his supporters. Election always got this kind of tactics hor! VW gay lah, CSM lived abroad long time lah, blah, blah, blah.

Cunnosieur:

After I came in and "disturbed" these jokers @ #537, this clown came in to play the nationalism angle. The thing to remember about FTs is always this - it is PAP who brought in massive numbers of low skilled FTs and giving them shitizenships to dilute your vote. Case closed.

BuiKia:

Watch this space ...

T

TuaBui

Boss Sam , why viewers are not viewing leh ?

Whole morning added only 400 hits :(

WongMengMeng

Boss Sam , why viewers are not viewing leh ?

Whole morning added only 400 hits :(

Very SIMPLE lah. After my post #543 (@2.17am GMT), which originally had many of your nicks there, you guys kalang kaboked. To prevent making another blunder like the one that led to the exposure of LockeLiberal as a legally trained PAP IB as in these two threads here:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?149890-Looking-beyond-the-persecution-of-Tey-Tsun-Hang/page2 - see posts #35-40 and then jump to post #70 on another page

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...SammyBoy!-His-Nick-is-LockeLiberal-Case-FIXED! – see posts #1, #2 and #44

your PAP IB Chief, my good friend, who still don’t know who I’m in real life, decided to order your other PAP IBs to create new threads and push this one down while he figures out what to do. Just look at how many threads this joker BuiKia started after 2.17 am GMT - 2:36 am Primary 5 test paper; 2:52 am 89K renovation debt; 3:25 am SG’s 1st female ASP. And that’s not including the pushing of existing threads by other PAP IB nicks.

Now, IamTiong has come in to create a boliao conversation with you. Who cares if TuaBui is cousin of BuiKia or Ah Kow or Ah Gu! Real purpose is to try and bury my post #543, which I have subsequently split into #543, 544 and 547 (quick and easy way to sabo them temporarily in their game of thread pushing, create bolia threads to bury others, hijacking, etc – I PROMISE NOT TO DO IT EVERYDAY).

For me, it’s a hobby, for these guys here, it is a JOB, paid for with ALL Sinkies’ taxpayers’ money, even tho’ only 60.1% are daft. We need to unsinkify them fast.

Put your real name and IC number here. I will find another job for you. SG is a land of opportunities if only you are willing to work hard.

Let me educate you. I post thread everyday and anytime. Ask the old timer here.

Very SIMPLE lah. After my post #543 (@2.17am GMT), which originally had many of your nicks there, you guys kalang kaboked. To prevent making another blunder like the one that led to the exposure of LockeLiberal as a legally trained PAP IB as in these two threads here:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?149890-Looking-beyond-the-persecution-of-Tey-Tsun-Hang/page2 - see posts #35-40 and then jump to post #70 on another page

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...SammyBoy!-His-Nick-is-LockeLiberal-Case-FIXED! – see posts #1, #2 and #44

your PAP IB Chief, my good friend, who still don’t know who I’m in real life, decided to order your other PAP IBs to create new threads and push this one down while he figures out what to do. Just look at how many threads this joker BuiKia started after 2.17 am GMT - 2:36 am Primary 5 test paper; 2:52 am 89K renovation debt; 3:25 am SG’s 1st female ASP. And that’s not including the pushing of existing threads by other PAP IB nicks.

Now, IamTiong has come in to create a boliao conversation with you. Who cares if TuaBui is cousin of BuiKia or Ah Kow or Ah Gu! Real purpose is to try and bury my post #543, which I have subsequently split into #543, 544 and 547 (quick and easy way to sabo them temporarily in their game of thread pushing, create bolia threads to bury others, hijacking, etc – I PROMISE NOT TO DO IT EVERYDAY).

For me, it’s a hobby, for these guys here, it is a JOB, paid for with ALL Sinkies’ taxpayers’ money, even tho’ only 60.1% are daft. We need to unsinkify them fast.

Put your real name and IC number here. I will find another job for you. SG is a land of opportunities if only you are willing to work hard.

watchman8

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB. Kindly stop wasting pages here saying the same stuff again and again.

Can you brief us on your pre-jail preps and how you feel before being shipped to changi chalet?

What's your future plan after release?

Are you going for divorce?

Would you ram your law students ever again (assuming that you can still get a law lecturer job after release)?

While in jail, given your humsup nature, do you intent to PCC in the privacy of your own cell, or you intent to ask a fellow gay inmate to help you relief?

ChewCheng

Hey CHEW Cheebye! Dun dare to engage me anymore? LOL! Fucking piece of shit with no guts and full of stupid post!

Go and fuck a spider with your tiny penis. Are you still doing the penis excerise? Dun forget to do to sustain your size hor. LOL!

CHEW Cheebye!

WongMengMeng

Didn't I say that at some stage they will use the smearing tactic?

Watchman8:

Smear any other nicks that come in and express a different opinion from the PAP approved one as Tey or his supporters. Election always got this kind of tactics hor! VW gay lah, CSM lived abroad long time lah, blah, blah, blah. Just click here, you'll see this guy accused A LOT of people of being Tey or his supporters.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?149890-Looking-beyond-the-persecution-of-Tey-Tsun-Hang

The other tactic that they're using right now is to instigate anger. Some useless nick which once had Pinky's childish photo as his avatar is now activated. They're really that desperate. The reasons why I don't engage him is simple - I don't want to waste Samsters' time and Zhuge Liang advised me not to. Petty quarrels are for idiots. Now, I'm going to eat my vegetables.

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB. Kindly stop wasting pages here saying the same stuff again and again.

Can you brief us on your pre-jail preps and how you feel before being shipped to changi chalet?

What's your future plan after release?

Are you going for divorce?

Would you ram your law students ever again (assuming that you can still get a law lecturer job after release)?

While in jail, given your humsup nature, do you intent to PCC in the privacy of your own cell, or you intent to ask a fellow gay inmate to help you relief?

TanSiongThye

Farking CPIB always like to coach witnesses. Dey do it so incompetently some more. Always must “escort” dey star witnesses to Cot.

Some of these “star” witnesses ‘ve balls. In dey middle of questioning, suddenly they remember de true story & den said dat dey were coerced into making those statements.

Unfortunately, I’ve no balls. Just look @ my nick & avatar & U ‘ll know what I hinting @.

BTW, here’s a funny video. Shows perils of coaching witnesses. Zis CPIB really useless, like ME.

[video=youtube;6w8WPQG4Ccs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6w8WPQG4Ccs[/video]

TanSiongThye

De Chink in A-na-the thread purr-helps meant to say zis.

[video=youtube;bwwF8t8CuD0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwwF8t8CuD0[/video]

Ah Meng, U R Ishmael as dey IB Chef from sum Govt dept LockeLiberal say? I no 2 fare-mus lor yah wit zis jumbled Christian nam. B careFOOL. Dos wu giv pts to U may B PAP IB. Sumtime dey giv juz to shut U up, understand?

ChewCheng

NUS terminates Tey Tsun Hang's appointment as law professor

TeyTsunHang2805e.jpg

The National University of Singapore has terminated the appointment of Tey Tsun Hang, the law professor who was found guilty of corruption earlier on Tuesday.

The termination of Tey's appointment was with immediate effect and was in response to the verdict passed on the sex-for-grades case earlier in the day, said NUS.

Chief District Judge Tan Siong Thye had found the former law professor guilty on all six counts of corruption.

The NUS spokesman also noted that despite the gravity of Tey's offences, the prosecution did not allege that grades were tampered with.