• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!

KOPISAI CLONES 18-Jan 9pm

Kopiuncle (Infp) 6352 (16)
ilovesingapore (Infp) 3048 (8)
theblackhole (Infp) 8217 (22)
Lionheart (S) 1799 (4)
Extremist 224 (2)
tigerbright -203
length -130

========

Fishypie (Infp) 4114 (10)

ah meng, dont keh keh and siam my two questions.
got balls, go and infract and fuck IHP and ThugSin.
Otherwise, you are just talk cock monkey - the same league as IHP and ThugSin!
show everyone you are an honourable monkey here!
Who the fuck are u this chee bye kia to tell another forumers who to infract? Sbf is anti pappies, u chee bye kia don't know? Not happy? Go flowerpod or hardware zone. Kopisai go give dog fuck!

why should I? go suck eggs :D
I love all my thug friends! :D

KOPISAI CLONES 18-Jan 9pm

Kopiuncle (Infp) 6352 (16)
ilovesingapore (Infp) 3048 (8)
theblackhole (Infp) 8217 (22)
Lionheart (S) 1799 (4)
Extremist 224 (2)
tigerbright -203
length -130

========

Fishypie (Infp) 4114 (10)

Kopisai can zap you more than 100 points one shot....better suck his cock!
hehhehe

ah meng, if you still have honour, go and infract this chonbrifc....dont just talk cock and ask others to infract kopisai...if you got the honour, and the integrity and the truthfulness, you go and infract this motherfucking IHP, ThugSin and chonburif!!!...otherwise you are just a very dishonourable fucking monkey here!!!

Who the fuck are u this chee bye kia to tell another forumers who to infract? Sbf is anti pappies, u chee bye kia don't know? Not happy? Go flowerpod or hardware zone. Kopisai go give dog fuck!

Kopisai can zap you more than 100 points one shot....better suck his cock!
hehhehe
Chon clan can also start a friend request clan to 'friend' kopisai gang.

I also recommend my friends and even bystanders to start sending 'friend request' to kopisai. No need me teach what Nick to use.

OA boss, need some points. Can up my points? :D

Knn, u moderator boh joh gang. U shd infract pussyarse for messing up others quotes. Now E69 must do for u after kenna chase by ah meng.

Since u want girl, then u go after ah meng lor since the ah meng i know from mandai is a female.

why should I? go suck eggs :D
I love all my thug friends! :D

this is your fucking answer from your thug gang

ah meng, no matter what you said , signed , agreed upon and sumpah!!!...you are just another motherfuckingl liar , thug and cyberbully!!! fuck lah!!! useless monkey!!! go horses fuck lah!!! your gang members are all here and you dare not even pee!!! phui!!

Knn, u moderator boh joh gang. U shd infract pussyarse for messing up others quotes. Now E69 must do for u after kenna chase by ah meng.

Since u want girl, then u go after ah meng lor since the ah meng i know from mandai is a female.

fucklah you must be blind to all the serial rapists, masturbators, cockeyed, bkt and serial infractions.....you are simply another motherfucking idiot! part and parcel of the ccccby gang of IHP !!!

Chon clan can also start a friend request clan to 'friend' kopisai gang.

I also recommend my friends and even bystanders to start sending 'friend request' to kopisai. No need me teach what Nick to use.

you are just an idiot! a moron!!! an imbecile!!!
fucking no shame the whole lot of your ccccbye gang members
taking on an old kopiuncle - fuck lah!!!
a confucius freak turned demon!
fuck lah!!!

Well, well. Kopisai go give dog fuck! Pappies running doggies will never win. Not here in sbf. Unless u ask your master buy over this forum.

Well said...hahahaha.....that Twithead wanna donate to Oppo Forum...Say thankyou lah....be nice :D

you are fucking blind, retarded and twisted
the forum has already bought over - your days are numbered!
soon you and your thugs will be history!!!