• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!

Wow my shitfu is so versatile. Can do dog, can do horse now I see he also can do chicken. Shitfu can teach me?

you are right! tootsie pussy cheesy vulval mouth! still agonizing over your fucking zAP! phui!!!

images

Still waiting for your apology you dumb shit talking ass.:D

This will teach you to take your medicine on time, otherwise your brains get numbed and you start to imagine what is not there.:D

Kopi last night you got go Ago Ago bar and then called chicken or not?

He called it quits after having been soundly thrashed by me lah. Went crying to bed after taking his medication. Needless to say he has a headache today and sucking his thumb after a bad night.:D

Wow...today so quiet ah? :eek:

He called it quits after having been soundly thrashed by me lah. Went crying to bed after taking his medication. Needless to say he has a headache today and sucking his thumb after a bad night.:D

Wow...today so quiet ah? :eek:
kopiuncle took a part-time job selling vacuum cleaner to supplement rimming income to pay sammy to be nuclear power
coming up in daily rubbish soon.

hahahahhahahahahahahaa

狗屁 unker scare of you liao la :D everyday whack him gao lat gao lat :D go borrow ah long buy more infp :D

Hahaha....that fucker thinks respect can be bought by points and power :D
He thinks he is like PAP dictator! :D

he called it quits after having been soundly thrashed by me lah. Went crying to bed after taking his medication. Needless to say he has a headache today and sucking his thumb after a bad night.:d

knn still crying over that zap!!! You are a disgrace lah!
Limpeh got zapped and fucked a million times, limpeh still around
standing tall..you are one fucking pubohkia!!!

What thread by ah meng..

Ah meng cum back.
Kopi also back Liao.