• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!

I give you time...just flip to the last few pages and u can see for yourself your little boy's nonsense...:D....even the SAI has admitted himself...:D...go for your dinner...deal with that SAI later...not worth missing dinner over the piece of SAI. :D

Btw, you already call him Nuclear power. Obviously he is not my little boy. Now that I infracted him and he is sooo powerful, I am shitting in my pant liao!!

Ha ha :D

Btw, you already call him Nuclear power. Obviously he is not my little boy. Now that I infracted him and he is sooo powerful, I shitting in my pant liao!!

Ha ha :D

aiyah....let him donate lah...he free rider for so many years liaozzz...so thick skin 10 of thousands of free posts still dun wanna to pay his dues :D

What he did is incorrect. That is a fact.

My task here is to fuck that Foreign Trash and others.
Continue fucking your FTs...i have no issue. :D...there is an indian ah neh moniker just registered...spank him hard :D

This forum need some real girls. Everyday see these old men quarrel, I also sian 1/2

Female nicks there are a plenty. Genuine? :D Haven't u learn from both sammyboy forums that fake ones are after your information and getting u to reveal your identity? :D

Tonite going to Golden Mile to makan and drink. You guys have fun here!! I may visit using my hp, may not.

KNNBCCB, my friends scold me Thai vulgar words on Whatapp liao!

Bye bye.

Tonite going to Golden Mile to makan and drink. You guys have fun here!! I am visit using my hp, may not.

KNNBCCB, my friends scold me Thai vulgar words on Whatapp liao!

Bye bye.
KONBANWA! Enjoy! :D

Female nicks there are a plenty. Genuine? :D Haven't u learn from both sammyboy forums that fake ones are after your information and getting u to reveal your identity? :D

OA boss, need some points. Can up my points? :D

Nabei, wait for you the cow comes home already.

Infracted him for messing bro IHP's quote.

thank you bro
now there is some form of peace here
the cheesecake is messing once again
that idiot got zapped now crying in vain

Sorry...as chat members know..i always break to pangsai and smoke

Ah Meng, if you honour your honesty, integrity and truthfulness, go and infract I H P for this vulgar post.Prove it! Show it! Otherwise you are just TALK COCK MONKEY...

Didn't see you making any donation when MBSSLOTS was supplying you points and zapping others on behalf of your gang.
Kong Lanjiao Wei! :oIo::kma:
Fuck Your Mother Phua Chee Bye!
:oIo::kma:

can order some Capaccio for me...I am hungry :D

ah meng, dont keh keh and siam my two questions.
got balls, go and infract and fuck IHP and ThugSin.
Otherwise, you are just talk cock monkey - the same league as IHP and ThugSin!
show everyone you are an honourable monkey here!